• Reviews for Austin Larr

    Samantha H

    October 19, 2019

    Austin was very easy to communicate with, and he answered all my questions. He and his team were quick to respond and make sure I understood everything going on with the home buying process. Austin made buying a home quick, easy, and painless!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Steven G

    October 17, 2019

    I dont handle the stress of buying a new home very well and if something was confusing or i just needed more clarification all i had to do was email or call and they were very helpful. Following Austins guidance helped me purchase the house of my dreams. I was very pleased with my overall experience!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    JoAnn R

    October 17, 2019

    easy to talk too, not too stuffy, explained documents in easy to understand terms, humorous yet professional

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jelena T

    October 17, 2019

    Austin and his team have been amazing! Being a first time home buyer I was very new to the process and I had a million questions. Austin and Erica were always so friendly and so patient with us while we learned the process. We are so thankful for Austin and his team. I will recommend them over and over again!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brooke B

    October 16, 2019

    Thank you for helping the process of purchasing our first home go smooth, fast and efficient. We appreciate all the help from Austin and his team as we had many questions and were completely unknown of how the whole process works.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Charon A

    October 15, 2019

    They stayed on top me. If I missed an email, they email me again letting me know I need to sign documents to move forward.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Funmilayo O

    October 14, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Duane C

    October 14, 2019

    Super friendly staff. Communication was swift and effective. Overall great experience with Austin and his team at Fariway!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tommy C

    October 13, 2019

    Originally financed New home last year and Austin and his team made it so easy. When we refinanced this year, Austin and his team again made it fast and easy and we got a great new low interest rate. I’d recommend Fairway and Austin’s team to anyone. Great job and thanks for making everything so quick and simple.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Chalen P

    October 13, 2019

    With me being a first time homeowner, the explanation of details were key.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    sgttom950

    October 12, 2019

    Originally financed New home last year and Austin and his team made it so easy. When we refinanced this year, Austin and his team again made it fast and easy and we got a great new low interest rate. I’d recommend Fairway and Austin’s team to anyone. Great job and thanks for making everything so quick and simple.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jasman W

    October 10, 2019

    Brian and his team got me the best deal I could receive, and Kathy Keller made sure I was on point with all my paper work, overall I'm happy with fairway mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Faraji L

    October 8, 2019

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Austin and his team are there to walk you threw the process step by step. He always follows up and responds to your emails. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in buying a home to use fairway!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bradley H

    October 5, 2019

    We switched mortgage companies with 3-4 weeks to close because the other company was being ridiculous ( didn’t even know which loan we had). Fairway was very easy to work with and we work together to make our closing date. We actually even closed 4 hours earlier than our original closing time! They were very professional and friendly throughout the process. We are loving our new home now with our lower rate!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Anna L

    October 5, 2019

    Everyone was so nice especially Trishia. The overall experience was great. Everything was fast and she was able to explain to me those that I don’t understand. You guys were able to help us get our dream home. Thank you so much for all that you’ve done for us. I highly recommend you guys.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James W

    October 3, 2019

    GREAT experience

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Winston H

    October 2, 2019

    Smooth transition and excellent service from Erin Bass.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    BUKOLA A

    October 2, 2019

    Was really impressed for all your services rendered to us during the process of purchasing our house. BrIan Slayton was of a great assistance, he was always ready to answer all of our questions from the beginning to the time of closing. Will surely recommend you.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Richard D

    October 2, 2019

    Incredible customer service! A very fun and exciting process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brian B

    October 2, 2019

    Austin and his team saved me thousands of dollars vs. my own bank. And they did it at the very ending stages of the home building process. Communication was poor with my bank and my needs where not being met. Austin got me a lower interest rate, monthly payment and saved me almost 3k in cash to close. I would trust him and his team at Fairway to handle any future endeavors I might have. And confidently recommend him to friends and family. Brian B.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Rose C

    October 2, 2019

    /

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua R

    October 2, 2019

    Awesome teen with much experience

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John R

    October 2, 2019

    The whole team is awesome. I love you guys

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Grant T

    October 1, 2019

    Very Friendly and excellent customer service!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Benjamin L

    October 1, 2019

    My entire experience with Fairway made buying my home extremely efficient and totally painless. I appreciate the help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Janet S

    September 30, 2019

    Things get done in a timely manner. And most questions well answered.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Carla L

    September 29, 2019

    First time home owner and he was there the whole time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lisa H

    September 29, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joseph A

    September 29, 2019

    Customer care was really appreciated and help and explanation of terms to better understand what you’re getting yourself into. And able to give the trust on a professional level and confidentiality

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Anthony Q

    September 29, 2019

    Everything went well!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua F

    September 28, 2019

    They answered all my questions, he went above and be on.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ayo O

    September 28, 2019

    Prompt response. Believe in me that everything would work out regardless of the rigors

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald S

    September 27, 2019

    Austin did take care of the loan process very quickly!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandon P

    September 26, 2019

    An absolute pleasure to work with Austin and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Derek H

    September 26, 2019

    Excellent service. Prompt responses to every question and clearly explained the process along the way.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Satisfied C

    September 26, 2019

    Austin and his team are knowledgeable, quick, and efficient. I had all of my questions answered nearly instantly and was never left out of the loop. I definitely will work with them again for future home purchases.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ebenezer O

    September 25, 2019

    customer service

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robin Y

    September 24, 2019

    Very professional and friendly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Solomon A

    September 23, 2019

    Communication and prompt response to any concerns I have

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    djhays6

    September 23, 2019

    Austin and his team communicated clearly and often. They responded to every question we had immediately and were able to find us the best option for our situation. I would highly recommend Austin for any financing needs.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jeet S

    September 22, 2019

    Excellent service

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle D

    September 21, 2019

    My wife and I could not have asked for an easier or more worry free process. Austin and his team made the process SIMPLE.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Beena S

    September 21, 2019

    Austin was reliable person among all the team which was working together to get my loan completed. He showed leadership and knowledge of his work in getting the loan for me .

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jerome W

    September 20, 2019

    Kathy Keller was great in helping us. Love that she went out of her way for us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandon P

    September 19, 2019

    A joy to work with. Austin and his team were always available when I had questions or concerns. They always kept me up to date on the progress of my mortgage application. First time buying a home and Austin and his team definitely stepped up to keep my mind at ease throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle D

    September 17, 2019

    Working with Austin and his team was by far greater than expected. The process was simple, the communication could not have been better, and any questions I had were answered within an hour. Austin and his team have the home buying process down to a science, it’s was a completely stress free process!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Elhadji N

    September 15, 2019

    Very kind people always ready to help. Thanks again Brian !

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kristen T

    September 13, 2019

    Austin and his team were great at communicating and made the whole process smooth for us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Freddy R

    September 13, 2019

    My husband and i have been working with you for a couple yrs before we decided to build. The whole experience was pleasant, the process of getting approved was faster then i thought it would have been. I definitely would referee a friend or family member.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Justin K

    September 12, 2019

    Austin kept in constant contact and promptly answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Theresa L

    September 9, 2019

    friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Earle W

    September 9, 2019

    All the people were professional, courteous and most capable.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael R

    September 9, 2019

    Communication and timely response was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ryan F

    September 9, 2019

    Austin and his team worked hard to make the home loan process easy for us. They are very professional and were great to work with. We highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney F

    September 7, 2019

    Austin and his team were extremely responsive and “on the ball” when it came to our loan. The process was very quick and efficient! This is the second time we have used Austin for a home loan, and with the seamless experience we have had twice in a row now, he is the only lender we will use if we are looking to buy again!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David H

    September 6, 2019

    Austin is just make it easier to go thru the process. The communication is awesome , he was answering my emails or messages right away. I NEVER have to wait . Thanks again for the awesome work. I will recommend you to my friends and family for sure. And if we need to do something like this again, you will be the ONE we will call for sure. David and Gabriella

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney

    September 6, 2019

    Austin and his team were extremely responsive and “on the ball” when it came to our loan. The process was very quick and efficient! This is the second time we have used Austin for a home loan, and with the seamless experience we have had twice in a row now, he is the only lender we will use if we are looking to buy again!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    user88008226

    September 5, 2019

    This is our second home loan we have done with Austin. He is very professional, prompt,and made sure it was a very smooth process for us. I highly recommend Austin Larr and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Erin H

    September 3, 2019

    everything went pretty smooth. we did have to have our closing date pushed back a day because the processors couldn't complete the loan in time but everything besides that went well

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Soji T

    August 31, 2019

    The whole experience was smooth with information well communicated per instant of time. The fact that the entire loan process was done online made it so seamless. There was no ambiguity about the final financial figures.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Aleisha D

    August 28, 2019

    Austin was always available to answer our questions by phone and responded to emails very promptly!! His whole staff was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joseph D

    August 28, 2019

    Austin and his team at Fairway was very informative and made the buying process very easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Summer S

    August 27, 2019

    Austin and his team are awesome! He has completed two mortgages and one re-fiance for me over the last 3 years. Extremely responsive , super helpful, always friendly - all around great to do business with - love working with them! Would not go to anyone else when it comes to financing.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    hannah l

    August 27, 2019

    This was my first time buy a home. Lender was exceptionally helpful and always returned any calls, emails quickly. He made home buying so easy and fun. Definitely a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Matthew H

    August 24, 2019

    A+ - everyone was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Patti C

    August 22, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful, professional, and very knowledgeable. Totally put me at ease and walked us through every step.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Thomas W

    August 17, 2019

    Just keeping us up-to-date on the do's and don'ts of our mortgage he was very informative easy to talk to and ask questions

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jill T

    August 14, 2019

    Austin is a rock star and I would recommend him to anyone I know - and I already do! He is a fast to respond, knowledgeable about his field, and always available.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David F

    August 14, 2019

    All communication from all team members was prompt and I knew what to expect. Trishia was awesome and kept us updated about changes and items we needed to successfully close. Great work!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Laura R

    August 11, 2019

    The team always answering my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bridget S

    August 10, 2019

    Easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Candice P

    August 10, 2019

    We worked with Ale Luna and had a wonderful experience using her. She was very professional, friendly and helpful listening to what we needed, wanted and was flexible even when we made changes. Her level of communication with us was top notch and we loved having her. My only recommendation, for the company as a whole, to have made our experience more positive than what it already was, was to have had Fairway with us at closing. Other than that, our experience was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald H

    August 9, 2019

    Austin you have an amazing team of people. I also liked how you kept us updated through the whole process. My husband and I thank you very much

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James H

    August 9, 2019

    The closing went smoothly because of the teams attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Stephanie C

    August 9, 2019

    Austin was very quick to respond to any questions and took care of everything!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandon H

    August 8, 2019

    Don’t have any additional to add. Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kendra R

    August 8, 2019

    Great communication and made first time home buying less intimidating and more enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shelbie B

    August 7, 2019

    Austin and his tram were helpful every step of the way. They made it so easy to purchase our home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alison C

    August 6, 2019

    Austin always went above and beyond to answer my questions and made my mortgage process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kylee S

    August 5, 2019

    Everything went smoothly!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher P

    August 3, 2019

    Above and beyond on all steps of this process just like last time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    William S

    August 2, 2019

    Working with Ale was, great she communicated well and helped us with all of our questions. Overall made a big process such as buying a house relatively easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Artith V

    July 31, 2019

    I’ve had two great experiences with Austin, and now Cole, and Fairway... I would always highly recommend them:)

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brooke A

    July 30, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway made our experience easy and convenient. Austin was always available and walked us through any questions we had. Thank you for a smooth process!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Elizabeth D

    July 29, 2019

    Austin was thorough and quick, but willing to explain anything we didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Adam G

    July 27, 2019

    I

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Matthew C

    July 24, 2019

    It was easy to work with Fairway remotely.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brigitte M

    July 24, 2019

    Everything, the experience and the help was amazing, will definitely refer.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John C

    July 24, 2019

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Paul L

    July 23, 2019

    All communication was great! Any questions we had were answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Victoria A

    July 23, 2019

    All around great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Hanumanth K

    July 22, 2019

    Overall, the entire application and approval process was very smooth and Trishia was excellent.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael R

    July 21, 2019

    Good communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher B

    July 20, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Patrick G

    July 13, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ZachShrader

    July 13, 2019

    They were super quick to answer any dumb question I had, any time of the day. They made buying my first home super easy and I will absolutely use them again the next time! Great rates, great everything!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandie Y

    July 12, 2019

    Austin is very attentive and quick to reply to any questions you may have. Great experience and this is the second time using Austin and his team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alix P

    July 10, 2019

    We had a great experience with Austin and his team. They were very responsive to our questions and willing to go over everything and help as needed.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Zachary S

    July 10, 2019

    Great service. Easy to get ahold of. Always ready with a reply and an answer to my questions immediately no matter how big or small!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nicholas C

    July 7, 2019

    Communication of what was needed of me was good. There was an appropriate amount to get what was needed done but not enough to become inconvenient.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandie Y

    July 4, 2019

    This is the second time we have used Fairway Mortgage and Austin has been our lender both times. Austin is extremely professional and on top of everything. If he was not able to respond back right away, his assistant helped in any way that she could. Thank you, Austin for making this a smooth process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael K

    June 25, 2019

    Austin and the team - especially Trishia - have been absolutely amazing and helped make a dream come true for me and my family. We simply cannot say enough praise and will be eternally grateful for the joy they have brought to our lives. Thank you Trishia!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Morgan S

    June 25, 2019

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mjk200x

    June 25, 2019

    Austin, Trishia and the team are amazing. Fairway helped make a dream come true for us, and their knowledge and patience are incredible. Thank you Trishia, we are externally grateful!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mike K

    June 25, 2019

    Austin and the team are amazing - especially Trishia. Fairway helped make a dream come true for us, and their knowledge and patience are incredible. Thank you Fairway, thank you Trishia. We are eternally grateful!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David M

    June 24, 2019

    Ok

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Holly B

    June 23, 2019

    Austin and his crew made my home buying experience the best I’ve ever had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Patricia K

    June 22, 2019

    Austin made the loan process easy for us. He guided us through what was needed to get approved and kept checking in to see how everything was going.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Selena W

    June 22, 2019

    Pleasant staff and answered all questions during closing proceedings

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Marisol T

    June 22, 2019

    They have great people that keeps you in track of all that’s needed. I mostly worked with Erin Bass and she is absolutely amazing! She answered my questions promptly and was always making sure there wasn’t any issues or any more questions. I enjoyed working with her very much.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    HollyBoyd0

    June 22, 2019

    Austin and his crew made my home buying experience the best I’ve ever had. I’ve purchased 2 others homes and this by far was the best experience. Austin helped me the whole way through. HE WAS AWESOME

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Richard M

    June 21, 2019

    That they worked with us and gave us our dream home. Austin and his team were always very quick to respond to any of our questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John S

    June 19, 2019

    I found a better rate from another bank, but couldn’t come up with the proper information on time. That was on me, I should of done my homework in a proper time frame. I’m just wondering if my mortgage will be sold, which I believe it will be shortly. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience, dealing with Austin. I have no complaints on the process of my mortgage application and closing.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael F

    June 19, 2019

    Austin, Ale and the rest of their team made the process so smooth and simple. They were quick to respond when I had any questions or needed clarification on anything at all. I was really happy with the service and can't thank them enough for all their hard work in helping my wife and I purchase our dream home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robert C

    June 19, 2019

    Austin and his team are professional. Polite . And they are very helpful they returned phone calls very quickly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Cory C

    June 19, 2019

    Clear communication. Pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Corbett a

    June 19, 2019

    Austin, Ale and the rest of their team made the process so smooth and simple. They were quick to respond when I had any questions or needed clarification on anything at all. I was really happy with the service and can't thank them enough for all their hard work in helping my wife and I purchase our dream home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Thomas H

    June 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    nm1018

    June 18, 2019

    Austin and his team are great to work with and they helped us though the process and kept us update as we went. I can't say enough about this company, but Thank you for helping us get our dream home and forever place!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Elias P

    June 17, 2019

    Very friendly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser201504221856154

    June 17, 2019

    Austin was terrific in helping my family get our dream home. They took care of us and we were not just another “number” to them. Highly recommend him and his team for anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nancy M

    June 16, 2019

    Austin and his office answered our questions and made the whole process so easy. We now have our dream home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Latoya E

    June 16, 2019

    The service is impeccable! They are very knowledgeable, respond in a timely manner and guided me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lori M

    June 14, 2019

    I worked mostly with Erin Bass. She was great! She communicated with me daily and was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I really appreciated everyone on the team and their professionalism. I would highly recommend Fairway to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Whitney C

    June 14, 2019

    Austin was awesome! Always made sure to answer any questions we had and was always available whenever we called or emailed him. He made the whole buying process a lot easier for us!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher C

    June 14, 2019

    Worked well with us, made sure everything went smoothly. The best mortgage experience we’ve ever had

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dennis G

    June 13, 2019

    Thanks!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bryant G

    June 11, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jasmine G

    June 11, 2019

    The process was fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lal T

    June 10, 2019

    I like the time communication and being patient and understanding with the customer’s need

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jeffrey T

    June 9, 2019

    Pleasant

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Biak M

    June 9, 2019

    Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jose M

    June 9, 2019

    you are very effective and know how to do your work, thank you very much

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser201703230949402

    June 6, 2019

    Austin and his crew at Fairway went above and beyond! They kept us in the loop every step of the way, we didn't have to ask questions or wonder what was going on. They were quick, thorough, and very pleasant to deal with. We couldn't have been more pleased with how simple they made our home buying process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tina E

    June 5, 2019

    Austin and his entire team were on top of everything! Communication was excellent, we never had to question where we were in the process. I had always feared the home buying process due to all the negative feedback from others, but with the staff we dealt with at Fairway, my fears were put to rest. I have already, and will continue to recommend Austin, Erica, and Fairway to everyone for their home loan needs. Thank you all for making this process such a pleasant experience for us!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jeffrey E

    June 5, 2019

    Austin made sure to answer every question we had, if he was not available to do so in a timely manner he had other staff members that would address any questions or issues we had. Purchasing a home with Austin was easier than the first time we bought a home.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mspencer2010 m

    June 4, 2019

    Austin and his team go out of their way to make sure you are informed through the buying process. They all go out of their way to answer all questions. Great work!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael S

    June 2, 2019

    Austin and his team go out of their way to make the deal go through

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Latisha D

    May 31, 2019

    The entire staff/team was a pleasure to work with! All of my questions were answered and all needs met! I appreciated the level of professionalism, knowledge, as well as the secure feeling during the entire process. While this was business I was made to feel comfortable and at ease like family during each encounter! The entire process was smooth and each step was communicated very well! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shawna L

    May 30, 2019

    Everything was very easy to submit. I like the website.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Taylor P

    May 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    rockrawlingjeep

    May 29, 2019

    Austin was great to deal with. We had 100 questions and he answered all of them in a timely manner. If he was out of the office his staff picked up right where he left off. This was my easiest buying experience I've had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jason D

    May 28, 2019

    Austin and his team did a good job of responding to our emails and calls within a timely manner. Being a 1st time home owner we had a lot of questions and anxiety. They didn't allow that to frustrate them. They gave us helpful tips and even praised us for our hard work on completed task. I would refer in the future. Thank you Austin and team for your patience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Patrick E

    May 28, 2019

    I had no problems.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael P

    May 27, 2019

    The communication was unmatched with everyone working together and it was very professional!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael R

    May 27, 2019

    Everyone on the team was very helpful and explained everything to me through the while process! Great team!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Anna P

    May 24, 2019

    Everyone was so kind and helpful. They worked fast, the app made it super easy to get it all done, and i was able to close in 2 weeks!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Taylor

    May 23, 2019

    Austin did a great job of walking us through the step by step process/answering all our questions, as well as turning around the loan quickly. He was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Taryn

    May 22, 2019

    I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage! Trishia was absolutely wonderful, patient and thorough. Fairway made my dreams of owning a home a reality. Best service ever!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    pantaleonanna

    May 21, 2019

    Austin was amazing! Him and his team were able to help me get a loan for a house in 15 days after working with another company that turned me down. It was so fast, efficient, and easy!! They are amazing! I would recommend them to all my friends and family looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James M

    May 20, 2019

    Austin made our first time home buying experience amazing. From the application all the way to the closing, he kept us up to date whether it be email, text message, or phone call, he would always let us know if there was something he needed or just to let us know how everything was going. If your in the market for a new house get with Austin and he will take care of you. I would recommend Austin for all your home buying needs!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Taryn K

    May 20, 2019

    Very happy with Fairway, start to finish. Everyone involved were awesome, particularly Trishia! Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jose C

    May 20, 2019

    Good support always and fast replay back when any doubt.. always involved while the process was on going.. .This is may first time buying home and my experience with quality, service, attention were satisfied.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jonathan M

    May 15, 2019

    Speed, knowledge, professional

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    jmorton78

    May 15, 2019

    Austin is very professional, knows what he is doing and has a genuine concern for his clients and getting them what they need in an expedient manner without cutting any corners. Working with him takes much of the stress out of the lending and closing process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    DiJeana P

    May 11, 2019

    Trishia was WONDERFUL! I do not want to do ANY other loan that does not include her! Please make sure she is publically recognize her for her excellent efforts and results!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jacob A

    May 11, 2019

    The process was simple and easy. Austin gave me all the information fast and helped me along the way.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Chelsea P

    May 10, 2019

    Brian Slayton was awesome!! He really made the first time home buying experience less scary. He was patient with us and answered any and all of my ridiculous questions. He was also so readily available and dealt with things in a very timely manner. I can’t say enough good things about him and our experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joseph C

    May 10, 2019

    Flexible and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jay S

    May 10, 2019

    Erin Bass was awesome to work with. She kept us informed through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    patdkelly1990

    May 9, 2019

    Austin and his team made our loan process easy and headache free. We were able to close sooner than expected, which was greatly appreciated. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sandra S

    May 8, 2019

    As a returning customer, first for myself and then for my mother-in-law, your team never disappoints! Thank you for making this exciting, yet somewhat stressful process, a smooth and easy home buying experience! I worked with Mary and then Trishia, and they were both fantastic! Thanks again for all your team does.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ryan S

    May 8, 2019

    Brad & the team did an excellent job from start to finish to make the process as streamlined as possible. We always knew what we needed and where we stood along the way. Awesome customer service.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sonnie S

    May 7, 2019

    Your costomer service and the entire marketing team they are all great team

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Timothy B

    May 6, 2019

    Great customer service. Very fast response time. Austin and his team made the process fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Donald M

    May 6, 2019

    Thank you for all the help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Whitney M

    May 6, 2019

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jennifer A

    May 6, 2019

    There were no issues during the process. Very happy with everything!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Darron T

    May 6, 2019

    Great service! We are beyond satisfied!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandy B

    May 3, 2019

    My experience with the Fairway mortgage team was great! Kathy and Brian were with me every step of the way through the mortgage process. They were awesome at communication. Always available to answer any questions I had at any time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jason H

    May 3, 2019

    Austin and his team are extremely professional.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Felicia H

    May 3, 2019

    It was stressful the different changes throughout this experience! Also, the day before I found out my condo was a pud. Wasn’t very happy about that but glad it’s over and things are okay.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amy C

    May 3, 2019

    Fast response and very well knowledgeable people

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Allison B

    May 2, 2019

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kenneth H

    May 1, 2019

    Austin and his team was great through out the whole loan process. They was always asking how everything was going with my new home and was always polite and enjoyable to speak with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Natalie P

    April 29, 2019

    Everything was great! Efficient communication and a seamless process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shelby B

    April 25, 2019

    Austin and his team never made me feel like an inconvenience when I needed something explain to me or had any questions. They were a pleasure to work with. The whole process went very smooth I highly recommend Austin and his team

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shawndra Q

    April 25, 2019

    Staff was very friendly and willing to answer all questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Summer G

    April 23, 2019

    I feel very informed all the time and he always got back to me very quickly. I never felt like I was being shrugged off or ignored.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    jason h

    April 23, 2019

    Austin is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and timely. From start to finish, Austin and his team exceeded my expectations! Their willingness to answer my questions and concerns, made this a seamless process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley M

    April 22, 2019

    Great with communication and answering questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robert K

    April 22, 2019

    Brian Slayton and Chellee were awesome to work with! 100% stress free through the new home buying process! I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage to any future home owners!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Maria S

    April 19, 2019

    Communication is so vital to any process and especially in a process such as obtaining a home mortgage. My experience with all those involved were flawless and always efficient. Better than some of my work communications! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Madison W

    April 18, 2019

    We were super lucky to hav worked with Brian Slayton! He Helped us feel confident in every decision we made but also answered every single question we had. And was always accessible when needed! We will recommend him to anyone that asks!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kirsten D

    April 17, 2019

    Ale Luna was amazing! As a first time home buyer she made the process seamless and kept me on track. I would 10/10 recommend.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brett W

    April 17, 2019

    Everyone was very informative and communicated very well. I was never left in the dark and knew where I stood at all times.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    George B

    April 16, 2019

    Austin was helpful, honest, and had a great personality. He responded in all communications very promptly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amy H

    April 12, 2019

    Great communication and had quick turn around when I had questions

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mruairidh

    April 9, 2019

    Even with some changes on our part during the loan process, Austin worked with us, was always quick to respond and get us the answered we needed. Their application process was easy, with a nice portal to upload. At times, the online portal to track changes was a bit confusing to track our loan, but a quick phone call or email always cleared things up. They provided great resources to help guide us toward the right loan and options for us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kacie B

    April 6, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark J

    April 5, 2019

    Very efficient process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Felix A

    April 4, 2019

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gary A

    April 3, 2019

    Excellent communication and to sign and send documents

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashlee P

    April 3, 2019

    Everyone was very personable and easy to work with and made my first experience buying a home very pleasant!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brent B

    April 3, 2019

    N/a

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lonny B

    April 3, 2019

    Me. Larry was very responsive to my questions and had every answer quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. Great team of people.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Andrea M

    April 3, 2019

    Austin did a great job of keeping us up to date

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abuabeida G

    April 2, 2019

    Abuabeida gamil

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Durwyn J

    April 1, 2019

    Kept me informed about all of the upcoming events in the process of getting approved for a mortgage loan. The team was super great as what paperwork needed to close on the loan. He also sends you tips on do’s and don’ts when applying. If I had too I will do it all over again with this company. Thanks a million!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Vincent T

    March 26, 2019

    Austin and his entire team are top notch! Communication was always very clear and concise. The system for submitting documents electronically was both convenient and secure. Although it seems common for people in general to worry that the mortgage approval process will be overwhelming, Austin's team has fine-tuned their operations, and they provide the right amount of support at the right times to keep things running very smoothly throughout. No wonder they've won so many awards! Well done!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bernadette B

    March 26, 2019

    Friendly, helpful, and responsice staff!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel m

    March 25, 2019

    Austin and his team were greate. They made our home buying experience simple and smooth. He was always quick to reply to email and usually called back within the hour is he missed your call. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Heather R

    March 23, 2019

    Austin and the entire Fairway crew were excellent to work with! The process was quick and simple and they were always available when we had questions! Thank you guys for making our dream come true!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    RANITA M

    March 22, 2019

    Everything, communication, working in a timely manner, professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks again

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jack S

    March 22, 2019

    No

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark M

    March 22, 2019

    Not just Austin, which was great , the entire staff that I worked with was very helpful with explaining everything to me and always was quick to respond to any questions I may have had ... would highly recommend anyone to fairway mortgage company to assist them in their next home buying experience!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Angela G

    March 21, 2019

    Austin was very helpful and prompt with information. This let us be informed and relaxed about the process. His interest in helping us and personal approach made us feel like we were his only client.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Martin B

    March 18, 2019

    Worked with him twice now and both times have been a breeze.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Peggy M

    March 18, 2019

    Austin & the whole team at Fairway made my house buying experience Smooth & Successful from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel B

    March 14, 2019

    Austin made my first time so easy. He is very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions. My realtor and the seller's realtor said it may have been the easiest closing they've ever done. Highly recommend would use Fairway again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Simarjit K

    March 11, 2019

    You did an awesome job. Justin

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gurdeep K

    March 8, 2019

    Everyone do great work thanks to all team work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Anthony L

    March 7, 2019

    Communication was awesome and how quick if things were not exactly what we expected that we either got answers or corrections very quickly which we greatly appreciated and made the experience smooth and comfortable. THANKS!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abigail H

    March 6, 2019

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michelle C

    March 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Theodore C

    March 5, 2019

    What made working with Austin great was his professionalism and reassurance throughout the underwriting process. If my wife or I had questions, we were not belittled or spoken down to. Our questions were answered with knowledge and respect. Austin also made great utilizations of technology and made the app he referred us to as accurate as possible with numerical estimates.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Olivia C

    March 4, 2019

    Austin was very responsive and kind when he answered questions, some of which were very basic.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tyler W

    March 4, 2019

    From the beginning, the individuals in the office made me feel like I was their number one priority. The clear and concise directions as far as what I needed to provide and the ease of getting it to them was exceptional. Constant communication from start to finish and making sure that I understood every step of the process was nice as well. I will definitely recommend the services of this office to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shawn C

    March 2, 2019

    Any questions or concerns we had we're answered in a very timely matter.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Morgan D

    February 28, 2019

    Great communication and great experience overall!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lasonya S

    February 18, 2019

    Everything was so simple to understand and send back. Having the phone app was amazing and then emails every time my loan went to the next phase was helpful. I never had to wonder where we were in the process of if something was needed from me. Anytime I sent an email I got an immediate response. My first piece of mail in my new home was a gift from the Austin Larr team. I would recommend Austin Larr over and over again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    George H

    February 18, 2019

    This was my first experience with buying a home. I’m so happy we chose Fairway!! Austin, and his team were very helpful. Always making sure we understood the process. I’d definitely recommend Austin, and his team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    staceydhall4

    February 18, 2019

    This was my first experience with buying a home. I’m so happy we chose Fairway!! Austin, and his team were very helpful. Always making sure we understood the process. I’d definitely recommend Austin, and his team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua G

    February 17, 2019

    Austin was incredibly prompt and answered all of my questions right away.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel F

    February 17, 2019

    Outstanding professionalism and communication with Austin Larr was excellent!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lucas K

    February 17, 2019

    Very helpful regarding instructions and next steps.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    sonya_s

    February 12, 2019

    This was not my first home buying experience but it was by far the best and easiest. From accepted offer to clear to close was 19 days. Austin Larr and team knocked it out of the park!! I got to spend the last week before the scheduled closing date focusing on other things. Doing a VA loan in the middle of a government shut down with no delays was impressive. Using the app made submitting documents simple and the email and app notifications took all the guess work out of where my loan was in the process. I would recommend Austin Larr to ANYONE whether they are a first time home buyer or seasoned pro.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    April B

    February 11, 2019

    Some of the things your under writers as for during the loan process are belittling to your customers.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robert J

    February 9, 2019

    Fairway made it simple and easy to get pre-approved for a home mortgage and finally approved. Communication was great and when we had questions, Fairway staff responded immediately. Thank you Fairway for all your support!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Charles D

    February 7, 2019

    Erin was a great help to us! She was so knowledgeable and helped us to understand all the questions we had for her.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gabriel B

    February 5, 2019

    Made things very easy to understand, simple, and fast. Worked with me through my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Frank R

    February 5, 2019

    Keeping me abreast of the status of my request, providing guidance during the process, and for closing on my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roshanda J

    February 4, 2019

    The Austin Larr Team was very professional, they handled things promptly with a nice demeanor. I love being able to send and receive documents electronically while still being very secure. Overall my experience was pleasurable.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Cassandra G

    January 27, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway was helpful, polite, and quick to respond to any questions we had. We worked with only a handful of people from start to finish and we never had to send any information more than once because at Fairway they work as a team, and everyone, including my husband and I, was on the same page.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Monica M

    January 24, 2019

    They made the process of applying for and getting the loan super easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brian K

    January 23, 2019

    Austin always made himself available to answer questions and verify he received items that were sent to him. He was always willing to help explain terms or things so we understood everything going on. The best part he was just friendly and willing to help and as a customer you appreciate the small things.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kenneth H

    January 22, 2019

    Austin was very helpful and available during the entire process. He helped to guide me as to how I needed to approach the details of getting approved for my home loan.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    andrea w

    January 21, 2019

    Austin Larr made buying a home easy. I always could get in contact with him when I needed him. He always responded quickly to my email. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    eigrace817

    January 21, 2019

    Austin was very helpful during the whole process. Very quick to respond to my questions. Fairway’s app was very nice to be able to submit required documents through. Would definitely work with Austin again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Erin C

    January 19, 2019

    Austin kept me informed through the whole process and seemed to have my best interests in mind. Love having the app for updates on the process and to submit documents.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Areva P

    January 19, 2019

    Better communication about interest rates upfront

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amanda P

    January 18, 2019

    MY MORTGAGE TEAM WORKED EXTREMELY HARD FOR ME AND I REALLY APPRECIATED EVERYTHING THEY DID TO GET ME TO MY CLOSING AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. IT WAS A VERY BUMPY ROAD BUT THEY NEVER GAVE UP ON ME EVEN WHEN I WASNT THE EASIEST PERSON TO DEAL WITH. BRIAN SLAYTON, CHELLEE WYNGARDEN, AND KATHY KELLER ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AND I COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER TEAM!!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU ALL DID FOR ME AND MY KIDS TO MAKE OUR DREAMS COME TRUE!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Andrea W

    January 17, 2019

    prompt response and the communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David M

    January 17, 2019

    When problems with Arbor Homes builder happened, Austin and his team were great at getting our mortgage switched to another house. Really appreciate them making it an easy transition.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Juan D

    January 17, 2019

    Great communication through emails and fast responses. Everyone was very polite and professional. Thnak you.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michele E

    January 15, 2019

    The location was very convenient and close to our new home. The process was quick and painless. The information we received prior to closing was accurate which made the process run very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mei W

    January 14, 2019

    Good communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Thomas P

    January 9, 2019

    to work through the rough parts.. Very impressive

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Paul B

    January 8, 2019

    Very professional to the point. Offers ton of resources and suggests on next steps in the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Orlando B

    January 8, 2019

    Austin and his team went above and beyond for myself and my wife. They answered all of our questions and concerns and made sure we were able to make our purchase.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John A

    January 7, 2019

    I did not interact with only Austin Larr. I received little from him in correspondence. His team was great, especially Mary Ross. She was most helpful in gathering documents and letting me know what was needed. Thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nureni A

    January 6, 2019

    Everything from the beginning to the end was okay. I didn’t feel like anything was hidden from me as some lenders do. However, I would advice that home owners’ course be taken at the early stage of the process and not towards closing. Overall, they were great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lizzeth T

    January 6, 2019

    Mr. Larr is what made our experience great. He answered the questions my family and I had and took the time to make sure we understood. He just made us feel very comfortable for such a long process of signing and all the explaining he had to do. Thanks Mr.Larr.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tiffany M

    January 5, 2019

    Great service with Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sileola A

    January 4, 2019

    Limited time frame

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney P

    January 4, 2019

    I appreciated your assistance and patience. I look forward to discussing refinance options in the future. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Rodney W

    January 3, 2019

    The communication was awesome from start to finish. The staff at Fairway was in constant communication with us and walked us through everything step by step. They always seemed upbeat and willing the help in any way possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wilson T

    January 1, 2019

    Austin is the best! Very responsive and answered our questions clearly and quickly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Megan B

    January 1, 2019

    Fairway did an amazing job getting our loan processed in a timely manor. Everyone did an amazing job with keeping us update on what we still needed to get the paper work done and filed as quickly as possible. Want to thank you for everything you did!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Micah W

    January 1, 2019

    Constant communication through the whole process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher G

    December 31, 2018

    Great communication - Austin and his team were always available to help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Muchaneta C

    December 30, 2018

    Professionalism and punctuality

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah C

    December 27, 2018

    I had a great experience!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edward C

    December 27, 2018

    Austin went above and beyond what his call of duty required to help me. I was also racing against time and his quick responses, advice, and knowledge and ability to navigate complex situations made the whole experience like a walk in the park despite being as complex as it was If you have a unique situation that may be a huddle to securing a mortgage, do not give up until you have talked to Austin. Austin focuses on solutions rather than than on the problem hence he gets things done!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Stephanie B

    December 26, 2018

    Good communication and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jordan C

    December 25, 2018

    I had a easy and smooth closing process due to great communication from Austin and his team! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for making this unforgettable experience so easy!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wanesha P

    December 25, 2018

    Everything was good. Thank you for helping men

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Susan L

    December 24, 2018

    I am a first time homebuyer and could not have asked for a better experience! I was extremely nervous to go through this process, but Austin and his team were upfront and honest from the beginning and were there for me every step of the way. I am extremely grateful for Austin making my dream of becoming a homeowner come true!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gail M

    December 23, 2018

    Fast, efficient with wonderful communication!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Grady M

    December 23, 2018

    Fast, efficient with wonderful communication!! Austin was very knowledgeable, upfront and honest. The entire experience was amazing. I would HIGHLY reccommend Austin and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abbey D

    December 22, 2018

    Everything was communicated to me in a timely manner. All my questions were answered and I was left feeling confident in knowing how my loan process and closing would go. Austin and his team were wonderful!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kelly D

    December 20, 2018

    Trishia West (Bowman) on Austin's team was superb! All the way from communication and answering questions to verifying we had all our documents to her in a timely fashion. I strongly recommend Trishia! Thanks, Kelly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jonathan C

    December 18, 2018

    We mostly worked with Cole Borton who was fantastic. He was prompt, easily reachable and did a great job explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Caitlin C

    December 18, 2018

    The service that we received from Fairway Independent Mortgage was oustanding. The individuals that we worked with were always quick to answer our questions and made this whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Everlla S

    December 18, 2018

    From the beginning to the end, working with Kathy, Chellee and Jenelle, they were all so kind and courteous. They always responded to my emails and phone calls with clarity and provided precise information. Despite the delays in construction, these ladies made the purchase process non-stressful. Thanks Kathy, Chellee and Jenelle !!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dustin M

    December 13, 2018

    Easy going, laid back, in my eyes he enjoyed his job and wasn’t just there to earn a pay check he was there to help people. So that was pretty cool

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Whitney B

    December 12, 2018

    This was my first time buying a home, so naturally I had a lot of questions. Austin and his team made me feel very comfortable and treated me like a human being. Never once was I made to feel incompetent when making very important decisions. Austin and his team were very professional and always got back to me in a timely manner. Thank you so much to Austin and his team for making this such a great experience for me!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brenda D

    December 11, 2018

    Good experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Claudine N

    December 10, 2018

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Melvin W

    December 10, 2018

    Brad has been great to work with and this makes my third home we have had Fairway transact for us. No issues, very professional. Thanks to all your team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tomi H

    December 9, 2018

    Austin and his team made buying my new home stress free and a great experience. Process was so smooth like a well oiled machine.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tommy C

    December 7, 2018

    Austin or one of his team was always quick to communicate and didn’t leave us guessing. They were always friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Truely the best all around experience I’ve had buying a house.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Leonard W

    December 6, 2018

    Great communication, clear instruction, friendly and professional service. 5 stars all day.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dena M

    December 6, 2018

    This was an experience for me. Building and buying a home at 50 years old could have been very stressful, but Fairway made it so easy! I appreciate everything you did for me during what could have been an extremely stressful time!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lindley S

    December 6, 2018

    Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Austin was always available for any questions we had and responded to emails and phone calls very quickly. So helpful and made the entire process really easy, start to finish!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Donald M

    December 6, 2018

    Austin was very professional he made sure we understood everything that needed to be done and he made sure that everything was done on time. If there are any issues he made sure we was aware of them in time to get them fixed in any new updates he let us know about. I would recommend Austin to anyone who's interested in getting a home because he knows his job and he knows how to treat the customers with the utmost respect and dignity

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Salena T

    December 1, 2018

    This is my second time buying a home, I came back to Austin because he makes the whole home buying experience easy. I was never left without information. Austin will be the only person I call and use for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Analeica S

    November 30, 2018

    Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jerald S

    November 30, 2018

    Timely

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Heidi G

    November 30, 2018

    Erin was very helpful and always returned calls and emails promptly. Erin was also very easy to talk to and honestly tried to make this process as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mohammad A

    November 29, 2018

    Easy and Quick process less headache and closed on time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shelli Y

    November 26, 2018

    Austin was personable, knowledgeable, and well-organized. The closing process went very smoothly. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alisha D

    November 24, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway (specifically Cole Borton) was responsive and very knowledgeable on process and set realistic expectations! I highly recommend them and will use them again for any mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah E

    November 19, 2018

    He was able to do the process very fast for my family.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle H

    November 17, 2018

    Austin and his team were very informative and in constant communication with me when they had an update. They were also transparent about the process and up front.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ahmad W

    November 17, 2018

    Very responsive and good to work with

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tia B

    November 14, 2018

    Loved working with Brian Slayton, Chelle, and Kelley!!! I thought this process would be stressful. They made it stress free! I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John L

    November 14, 2018

    We really appreciated the communication and help you provided. We always felt that we mattered to you and your company.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bradley D

    November 11, 2018

    Information was easily obtained, and if we had any difficulties, someone on the team helped us out.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ryan F

    November 11, 2018

    Always quick to respond and very informative!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Julie B

    November 11, 2018

    Austin assisted us with financial planning to prepare for owning a home

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jerome W

    November 8, 2018

    From the very first call to our realtor, to the signing of the last papers, everyone in between was very communicative and explained everything very well! Thank You Austin Larr and team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Federico D

    November 8, 2018

    Brian Slayton Ana his team was great and always answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ANGELA M

    November 7, 2018

    It was a awesome experience working directly with Fairway. I will like to truly thank Brain Slayton and Chellee they was great people to work with. Thank you! I'M a home owner on a Brand new home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emma A

    October 30, 2018

    Commitment to our family. The level of integrity in every interaction, from the very beginning to the closing and there after, moreover We are humbled and grateful Thank you for everything you guys Rock!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jacob G

    October 30, 2018

    Knowledgeable associate, made the process quick and easy

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emmanuel M

    October 30, 2018

    you respond first I really like, how you work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Rachel D

    October 29, 2018

    Appreciate the quick communication and tips.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nathan Y

    October 26, 2018

    Austin and his team kept in touch with me. Anytime I had questions they rest responded quickly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Corby T

    October 25, 2018

    Very informative and comfortable to work with. Answered all the questions I had and was happy to compare his quotes with others, not to mention he also matched any quote we received.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alexis G

    October 25, 2018

    Had a great experience! From start to finish Mary was fantastic! Awesome team of people!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronnie A

    October 25, 2018

    We were value customers, and they providing a positive experience ,and understanding. I think the way a company is run makes it great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Latoya W

    October 23, 2018

    They made my buying process simple and easy! They did their part and I did mine!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    William O

    October 22, 2018

    Excellent experience with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jennifer P

    October 21, 2018

    We were first time home buyers and didn't understand the whole process, and Austin and his team took the time to explain everything and all the steps. Thank you for all the time you spent through the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley L

    October 20, 2018

    My questions were always answered quickly no matter what time of day. Very helpful and always informative

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle C

    October 20, 2018

    Communication was excellent and timely. Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Phillip E

    October 19, 2018

    Austin and Erin were so patient with all my questions through the whole process. They were easy to work with and communication was always quick!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jenifer T

    October 19, 2018

    Everything was quick, simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    corbythompson

    October 17, 2018

    Would highly recommend! As a first time home-buyer, I knew almost nothing about shopping for mortgages. Austin was unquestionably the most helpful lender I spoke with and was able to match the best quote I received. He went out of his way to ensure that I had an understanding of all the nuances. He compared other quotes with his and explained any differences and brought up any questionable items. I felt more than comfortable with him and he really eased the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandon K

    October 14, 2018

    Austin's team was incredibly organized, thorough, patient, friendly, and fantastic at keeping me informed through the process. I'm someone who really shops around for everything and I'd honestly never consider going to anyone except Austin Larr at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Zachary M

    October 3, 2018

    It was great to work with Trishia Bowman. She helped throughout every step of the process and kept me informed with what I needed to know. I would happily recommend her and Fairway to most anyone. Thanks for the help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary P

    October 3, 2018

    Questions were always answered thourougly and quickly. Questions we did not even know that we had were answered.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Allyson W

    October 2, 2018

    Austin & his team made the process of buying our home so simple! They were very quick to respond to all of our questions (and we had a LOT of questions) and took the time to explain each step along the way. So thankful to Fairway in helping us achieve the dream of building our family a home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Raquel P

    October 1, 2018

    Great communication and knowledge of information. Thank you an amazing experience Ale Luna!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kristen M

    October 1, 2018

    I had a great experience with Fairway. Everyone was so pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tadeusz M

    October 1, 2018

    another happy customer

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kolawole A

    October 1, 2018

    Your team worked really hard to make this work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edwin M

    October 1, 2018

    Pleasant and smooth!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James L

    September 30, 2018

    Everything went well the only overly complicated part was being contacted by multiple people and wondering who needs what information when and if they got it.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jonathan M

    September 30, 2018

    Very good communication and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Eduard K

    September 29, 2018

    Very professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lewanda D

    September 29, 2018

    I had a great experience. The Fairway employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Brian, Chellee and Kathy for everything,😊

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roderick S

    September 29, 2018

    Communication was quick and process was very simple/painless.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany R

    September 28, 2018

    Austin and his team made my first home buying experience very easy and painless. I highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel P

    September 28, 2018

    The knowledge and assistance from Fairway staff is second time none, and this made the process much easier for my wife and I.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley F

    September 27, 2018

    Austin was very prompt in answering any question I had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kristen T

    September 26, 2018

    Austin and Erin both helped me understand the entire process. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Teresa R

    September 25, 2018

    Cleaning was fast without any odor and carpet looked great afterwards. Price was excellent.) I will definitely be using them again.)

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald C

    September 24, 2018

    Our experience was good from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James K

    September 24, 2018

    If you are in the market for a new home look no further. Austin and his team are top notch! Closing was as smooth as can be and we are extremely happy with our new home! Austin was always available to answer any questions we had and made what can be a very stressful time seem like a walk in the park. Do yourself a favor and save any headaches and choose Austin and his team to lead the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    kyleacoburn

    September 24, 2018

    Austin was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting my loan for my home. He was quick to respond to any of my questions and was keeping on top of me to make sure that everything would be ready to go for when I closed. He worked to get me the best rates and gave me great advise to make sure that I was doing things right to make sure that we finalized the loan. Everyone I worked with at Fairway were all understanding and helpful. I highly recommend going through Austin and Fairway they were a pleasure to work with and a great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Okpe A

    September 23, 2018

    No delay getting my house. Everything went well.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Minerva H

    September 23, 2018

    Very helpful and professional. Thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Laura A

    September 23, 2018

    Austin was very responsive to my questions. He communicated the steps required and would always offer assistance when i wasn’t sure about something. Since I was from out of town, I was hestitant to use a company I wasn’t familiar with but Austin and his team were very profesional and helpful every step of the way. I would recommend Austin and his team for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Larry W

    September 22, 2018

    Very thural and always right on time very pleasant. Experience. Thank you very much for. For making our forty. Wedding anniversary so special!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tim B

    September 22, 2018

    I was happy being to have a group that understood my situation and was able to get me approved for my first mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Zelada M

    September 21, 2018

    Great Communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jay K

    September 20, 2018

    If you are in the market for a new home look no further. Austin and his team are top notch! Closing was as smooth as can be and we are extremely happy with our new home! Austin was always available to answer any questions we had and made what can be a very stressful time seem like a walk in the park. Do yourself a favor and save any headaches and choose Austin and his team to lead the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edward D

    September 19, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Austin during the mortgage process. It is always an easy and fast process! The new online application is seamless and easy to navigate. I couldn't recommend Austin Larr enough!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jacque B

    September 18, 2018

    Most of the experience was great but the last month was very frustrating and nerve racking. In the end everything came together and I can say now that I am a home owner. thank you for your all of your hard work,

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sheena S

    September 18, 2018

    Austin was very informative and easy to work with. He made our home buying experience very enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ty P

    September 18, 2018

    Austin and his team were a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Samuel G

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David B

    September 17, 2018

    Austin and his team were quick and responsive to everything! Documents were processed quickly and answers to any questions were given that day. They even walked me through the process and provided a ton of options. Overall, Austin and his team turned a stressful process into an amazing experience. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael C

    September 17, 2018

    Very friendly. Excellent communicator.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher P

    September 17, 2018

    The experience was great while working through the process of having my home built and closing on it.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nicholas R

    September 16, 2018

    The process was really easy and the team was quick to respond to questions. The team at fairway made the home buying process as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jessica R

    September 16, 2018

    The process was easy and we were always kept up to date on what was going on.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney P

    September 15, 2018

    Brad, Austin, and the whole team were wonderful! They made the loan process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ellen W

    September 15, 2018

    Early on in our process, he was busy, but his assistant was always responsive. As we got closer to the big day, he was on top of keeping us updated at every step and called when he said he would. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roger B

    September 13, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Angela B

    September 11, 2018

    I had my loan officer available even on week end et got all my questions answered.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Chelsea W

    September 11, 2018

    Everyone who worked on my loan communicated in a timely manner. They were all very helpful and answered any questions that I had. Everyone involved worked very hard to get the loan closed early!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Josiah S

    September 3, 2018

    Everything was great and went smoothly!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kelsey S

    September 3, 2018

    Austin was always available for any questions we might have.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wesley R

    August 28, 2018

    Wonderful job.... Everything went smooth.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary A

    August 23, 2018

    I worked with Brad Lux for a whole year before closing! From the very beginning he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his straightforward, direct answers to questions and gave great advice. Once it was finally time to start the mortgage process he was super fast to send me documents I needed when I needed them. He was amazing. I would happily recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lauren W

    August 21, 2018

    Austin and his team were always there to answer my questions. I was also walked through every step of the process which was very helpful as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shane C

    August 21, 2018

    Austin was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. He made sure we were aware of everything going on and was always quick to reply with any concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Laura B

    August 20, 2018

    Austin and his team at Fairway Mortgage made my home buying process easy! They all are great work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley H

    August 18, 2018

    Erin bass !!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say enough words on how helpful and kind she was throughout our entire home experience

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Denise C

    August 18, 2018

    I am a first time home buyer. Austin and his team made the process easy. If I had a question, which I had a lot of questions, Austin and his team were quick to respond to my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mike H

    August 18, 2018

    Good service, really friendly people who cared that the process was smooth, timely and easy

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sharon J

    August 18, 2018

    Trishia was my loan officer and she was nothing but great!!!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua D

    August 17, 2018

    They are great! They really kept us in the loop on the hole process. Kept us at ease and are extremely friendly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Keith B

    August 14, 2018

    Working with Brian Slaton

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brody T

    August 14, 2018

    Very friendly, got the job done!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bryan B

    August 14, 2018

    Everything was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emma B

    August 14, 2018

    Ale was great to work with. She helped walk me through the process as a first time homebuyer and made sure all the approvals went quickly with my fast turn around time!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    JamieBell9

    August 13, 2018

    Austin, and his team, from the moment we were in contact with them, were fighting for our best. They helped us understand the process, obtain the best possible loan, and they were always availble to help. The regular information they provide is extremely helpful. We couldn't have been happier!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah F

    August 11, 2018

    Honest, efficient, and kind.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Breanna M

    August 6, 2018

    Good

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Fujun L

    August 6, 2018

    I worked with Trishia and she was amazing! She was very professional and patient and helped with all the questions I had all the times.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Travis F

    August 4, 2018

    Very thorough throughout process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald O

    August 3, 2018

    Your team worked hard to get things done in a great amount of time

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany W

    August 3, 2018

    Great !

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    William E

    July 25, 2018

    Austin and his team were very helpful, attentive and punctual with the input and guidance during out time with them. We appreciate the care they displayed to us during our home buying experience. Sincerely, Bill Evans

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dharambir S

    July 23, 2018

    Good way of work good communication friendly behavior thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Vincent D

    July 22, 2018

    Everyone at fairway between Austin and Trishia Bowman were unbelievable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel S

    July 19, 2018

    It was simple and no complications.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel S

    July 16, 2018

    The constant communication and hand holding through the entire process made it so easy. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mohamed O

    July 15, 2018

    I bought the house.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mamita A

    July 10, 2018

    Every step

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Matrekia M

    July 6, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Fairway made the mortgage loan process fairly simple. The team was always around to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tara W

    July 6, 2018

    The process was super fast and easy. I really appreciated being treated like #1 and how everything was handled so carefully.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashleigh M

    July 3, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway made my home-buying process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Briana C

    July 3, 2018

    The whole process was smooth and quick. The communication was very good.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emily O

    June 29, 2018

    The Fairway Team helped in making our first time home buying experience a breeze. They helped make sure that we understood every step of the process clearly and were always just a phone call or email away if we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jeremy M

    June 27, 2018

    This was my second time working with Austin and he will be my first call when we look to buy again. Very responsive and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany P

    June 26, 2018

    The whole Fairway Independent Mortgage team was an absolute pleasure to work with and kept me informed of the mortgage process the whole way. I knew I could count on quick, in depth, and easy to understand responses to any question I posed. They made it easy to navigate the mortgage process as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Terri B

    June 26, 2018

    Brian Slayton was great to work with and work with us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley T

    June 20, 2018

    The entire process was easy and well explained. I knew that I had a team of people working for me. The customer service from all the staff at Fairway was amazing! Thank you for making what could have been a stressful process as seamless as possible! You really made my first time home buying experience great! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark A

    June 11, 2018

    Brian made us comfortable, and we felt well informed during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher B

    June 8, 2018

    Friendly and helpful

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Natalie L

    June 4, 2018

    Working with Austin Larr and his team was amazing. Mary was my Loan agent and she was very thorough and easy to communicate with. The process went very smoothly. Mary helped me from beginning inquiry phase through preapproval to closing day. She answered all of my questions quickly and helped me feel comfortable the entire time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brooke M

    June 1, 2018

    You have an amazing team!! Erin took great care of us. Buying our first home has been stressful to say the least, but there is no way we could have done it without Erin's help. She was always kind and patient throughout the whole process. She went the extra mile to make sure we bought this home on time and for that, I will always be so grateful!! Stephanie was amazing as our processor as well. She always kept me updated on where we were at in the process! Thank you team for all your help!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Adam H

    May 19, 2018

    Friendly and professional people.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Charlie T

    May 19, 2018

    First I would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU for everything. Austin, you and your team did such an awesome job for taking good care of us during the homebuying process. It was a very smooth and stressless process. You did most of the job and I cannot thank you enough for that. The above and beyond commutation all through the end. My experience was indeed the easiest. You guys are BEST.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Monica B

    May 16, 2018

    I never spoke with Austin directly, but want to give the highest possible rating to Trishia & Amber!!! They were awesome to work with. In fact, my realtor mentioned at the closing how responsive my lender was; she was highly impressed! THANK YOU Trishia & Amber!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Donald T

    May 16, 2018

    Austin was always there for us and always had the answers to our questions. He was very professional and truly worked hard to help us through the finish line of obtaining a a home mortgage. We never had any issues and the process was streamed lined and easy to do. I have taken out a number of mortgages but found that getting a mortgage with Austin to be the most enjoyable of any. I would highly recommend Austin to everyone and plan on giving his card to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kris C

    May 16, 2018

    Great communication for a fast close.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jamison S

    May 13, 2018

    Ale was very responsive and helpful. Stephanie Mattice was also great.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronda B

    May 11, 2018

    The process was quick and smooth

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amy W

    May 4, 2018

    Simple and quick process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany A

    May 3, 2018

    He and the team were very personable, communicated extremely well & helped me through the process. He is AWESOME!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James B

    May 3, 2018

    Great people to do business with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary M

    May 2, 2018

    I’m so glad that I was able to have Austin Larr help me! He made the process absolutely smooth and hassle free. He was always quick and responsive to answer any of my questions and even provide extra explanation if needed! I appreciate everything!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gregory M

    April 30, 2018

    When I had questions, he was quick to respond and very professional!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zhoalt06

    April 1, 2018

    I really enjoyed working with Austin and his team. They are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anybody! They made the whole process very easy. I will continue to work with Austin in the future.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Samantha

    April 1, 2018

    This is our second time using Austin Larr for our home loan processing needs- and he did a phenomenal job, once again! He is through, listens to his clients needs, and extremely efficient. From start to finish he was in contact, guiding us though the whole process. We have and will continue to recommend his services to everyone in need of a mortgage loan officer!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kathy

    March 1, 2018

    There are not enough words to express how much my I appreciate Austin, Stephanie and all the staff of Fairway. I had very little questions because they covered everything upfront and kept the emails and phone calls flowing letting me know what to expect with each step of the process! This was the easiest major experience of my life! I will definitely recommend Austin and The Fairway Team! Thank You So Much Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mdowdell01

    October 1, 2017

    Great experience working with Austin and team! Austin and his team was very easy to work with and made our home buying process a smooth one for us!!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mscwalls

    October 1, 2017

    Austin and his team proved to be the professionals I needed to guide me through this process. Knowledgeable, efficient. So happy to have his team as a partner in my home buying process. Thanks Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ErikaDenise08

    September 1, 2017

    Austin was my loan officer and I was a first time home buyer. He was awesome in every aspect. Anytime I had a question he was very timely in answering, he was always available when I needed him, he kept my loan on track to close on time, and he discussed with me all the options and advised me on the best option I should pick (in regard to my loan details, etc.). As I first time home buyer especially at a young age, I could not have imaged doing this process with anyone else. I highly recommend working with him!!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140528185446736

    August 1, 2017

    Austin was quick with getting everything together and letting us know exactly what we needed and when. He followed up and always answered questions quickly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    rebeccamyer2

    August 1, 2017

    Austin did a great job of keeping us up-to-date during the loan process and making himself available for questions. He returned emails and phone calls promptly and was proactive in getting us information as well.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    maevans312

    June 1, 2017

    My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Austin Larr on our first home buying experience recently and he seriously made the loan process as stress-free as possible, answered our questions every step of the way, was incredibly kind and communicative, and helped us find the exact program that worked best for us. Thank you for all of your help Austin!! I highly recommend him and his team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140922093603071

    April 1, 2017

    We want to give Austin Larr, Stephanie and the whole Team a huge thank you for all their work and dedication during our mortgage loan process! They were very efficient and prompt with constant communication from the start of our loan application to closing. The team was continuously educating us and was always there to answer any concerns or questions we had. The Fairway mobile app was a great tool to keep up on our loan status and made it easy and convenient to scan and send documents. Also, our home was a new construction home and Austin and his team did an awesome job working with our builder. We are excited to be in our new home and so grateful Fairway was there to help us through the process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    nileandjess7

    March 1, 2017

    Austin was so awesome to work with as we went through the long process of buying a home. He answered every question we had (which was a LOT) in a very timely manner - we typically got phone calls or e-mails back within an hour or two! It was very assuring knowing that someone was looking out for OUR best interest. I highly recommend using Fairway as a mortgage company rather than a bank (we used a bank before this!) Austin and everyone else at Fairway are extremely knowledgeable and help you walk through every step of the process! We are very thankful and pleased with our experience!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    sbradley093

    February 1, 2017

    Austin was great. Very detail oriented and honest about cost and calculations. I never felt anything but secure in working with this company. Thank you, we appreciated your help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    smile336

    January 1, 2017

    Austin and all the staff at Fairway were extremely helpful! They answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand and in a timely manner. They were very understanding during the stressful house buying process, and did all they could to make everything go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    briangonzalez90

    December 1, 2016

    Austin Larr & his Team at Fairway Mortgage were Fantastic! Fairway Mortgage was suggested to me by my Realtor for my first home-buying experience, Austin and his team were always extremely helpful, outstanding with getting back to me during the early Morning or evening night, even if i couldn't pick up my phone at busy times, they were Very Quick to get back to me and were genuinely kind and patient with me and answered all of my questions throughout the process. I recommend to anyone & any First Time Home Buyers, Fairway Mortgage with Austin & his Great Team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20150414130601160

    December 1, 2016

    He was great. Austin explained the process well, and it was so seamless I kept asking if there was anything else I needed to do. I would highly recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20151025152854687

    October 1, 2016

    It was such a pleasure working with Austin. He was so patient, kind, and informative. It was very easy to get in contact with him and I always received responses from him immediately after I emailed him. He made it extremely easy to do business with Fairway and I would do it all over again if I could. Thank you so much Austin for treating me like a valued customer and being there for me every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    pikefamily2010

    October 1, 2016

    Austin and his team were absolutely great to work with during the entire process! We couldn't be more thrilled with how smooth everything went and would, without a doubt, recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140505083126647

    October 1, 2016

    Austin and his team were phenomenal. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. They were prompt with answers when I had a question. They really made the process painless. He took the time to explain things to me and helped me to get the best loan for my situation. I could not be happier and I would highly recommend anyone that is in the market to reach out to Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ikanovicsabina

    October 1, 2016

    Started my home buying experience with another mortgage company after multiple issues and months of stress I decided to give Austin a chance . Austin and his team were great !! Prompt, professional , courteous made my experience seamless smile emoticon

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    gregbowman02

    May 1, 2016

    Our entire mortgage application experience was excellent. There was great communication by Austin Larr and we had no issues. Every time we had a question, he had an answer. He made this process easy for us. We have purchased 4 homes in our lives and this was by far, the easiest mortgage process ever. The electronic submissions and signatures were very easy and made this experience much more pleasant than most homeowners experience. I would highly recommend Austin Larr and Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking for a excellent lender experience.