• Reviews for Austin Larr

    Summer Gaddy

    April 23, 2019

    I feel very informed all the time and he always got back to me very quickly. I never felt like I was being shrugged off or ignored.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    jason henderson1

    April 23, 2019

    Austin is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and timely. From start to finish, Austin and his team exceeded my expectations! Their willingness to answer my questions and concerns, made this a seamless process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley McKinney

    April 22, 2019

    Great with communication and answering questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robert Kelly

    April 22, 2019

    Brian Slayton and Chellee were awesome to work with! 100% stress free through the new home buying process! I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage to any future home owners!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Maria Stumpf

    April 19, 2019

    Communication is so vital to any process and especially in a process such as obtaining a home mortgage. My experience with all those involved were flawless and always efficient. Better than some of my work communications! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Madison West

    April 18, 2019

    We were super lucky to hav worked with Brian Slayton! He Helped us feel confident in every decision we made but also answered every single question we had. And was always accessible when needed! We will recommend him to anyone that asks!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kirsten Davenport

    April 17, 2019

    Ale Luna was amazing! As a first time home buyer she made the process seamless and kept me on track. I would 10/10 recommend.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brett Watkins

    April 17, 2019

    Everyone was very informative and communicated very well. I was never left in the dark and knew where I stood at all times.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    George Brinzea

    April 16, 2019

    Austin was helpful, honest, and had a great personality. He responded in all communications very promptly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amy Hehman

    April 12, 2019

    Great communication and had quick turn around when I had questions

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mruairidh

    April 9, 2019

    Even with some changes on our part during the loan process, Austin worked with us, was always quick to respond and get us the answered we needed. Their application process was easy, with a nice portal to upload. At times, the online portal to track changes was a bit confusing to track our loan, but a quick phone call or email always cleared things up. They provided great resources to help guide us toward the right loan and options for us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kacie Baker

    April 6, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark Johnson

    April 5, 2019

    Very efficient process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Felix Akinyemi

    April 4, 2019

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gary Avery

    April 3, 2019

    Excellent communication and to sign and send documents

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashlee Payne

    April 3, 2019

    Everyone was very personable and easy to work with and made my first experience buying a home very pleasant!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brent Baker

    April 3, 2019

    N/a

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lonny Bierman

    April 3, 2019

    Me. Larry was very responsive to my questions and had every answer quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. Great team of people.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Andrea Merz

    April 3, 2019

    Austin did a great job of keeping us up to date

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abuabeida Gamil

    April 2, 2019

    Abuabeida gamil

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Durwyn Jackson

    April 1, 2019

    Kept me informed about all of the upcoming events in the process of getting approved for a mortgage loan. The team was super great as what paperwork needed to close on the loan. He also sends you tips on do’s and don’ts when applying. If I had too I will do it all over again with this company. Thanks a million!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Taquana Wright-Jackson

    April 1, 2019

    The fact that no matter what happened if I had any questions someone in Austin's office answered them

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Vincent Thompson

    March 26, 2019

    Austin and his entire team are top notch! Communication was always very clear and concise. The system for submitting documents electronically was both convenient and secure. Although it seems common for people in general to worry that the mortgage approval process will be overwhelming, Austin's team has fine-tuned their operations, and they provide the right amount of support at the right times to keep things running very smoothly throughout. No wonder they've won so many awards! Well done!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bernadette Blaser

    March 26, 2019

    Friendly, helpful, and responsice staff!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel merz

    March 25, 2019

    Austin and his team were greate. They made our home buying experience simple and smooth. He was always quick to reply to email and usually called back within the hour is he missed your call. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Heather Ramirez

    March 23, 2019

    Austin and the entire Fairway crew were excellent to work with! The process was quick and simple and they were always available when we had questions! Thank you guys for making our dream come true!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    RANITA MOORE

    March 22, 2019

    Everything, communication, working in a timely manner, professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks again

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jack Shannon

    March 22, 2019

    No

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark Murello

    March 22, 2019

    Not just Austin, which was great , the entire staff that I worked with was very helpful with explaining everything to me and always was quick to respond to any questions I may have had ... would highly recommend anyone to fairway mortgage company to assist them in their next home buying experience!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Angela Griffis

    March 21, 2019

    Austin was very helpful and prompt with information. This let us be informed and relaxed about the process. His interest in helping us and personal approach made us feel like we were his only client.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Martin Beltran

    March 18, 2019

    Worked with him twice now and both times have been a breeze.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Peggy Monroe

    March 18, 2019

    Austin & the whole team at Fairway made my house buying experience Smooth & Successful from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel Barnett

    March 14, 2019

    Austin made my first time so easy. He is very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions. My realtor and the seller's realtor said it may have been the easiest closing they've ever done. Highly recommend would use Fairway again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James Pruitt

    March 11, 2019

    all of the process of trying to get the right paper work over and over was overbearing to me. I am not of the computer age and still don.t understand all the electronic process. so for me at my age it was a headache on my part. but I know it is part of the today process in getting mortgages today.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Simarjit Kahlon

    March 11, 2019

    You did an awesome job. Justin

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gurdeep Kahlon

    March 8, 2019

    Everyone do great work thanks to all team work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Anthony Lee

    March 7, 2019

    Communication was awesome and how quick if things were not exactly what we expected that we either got answers or corrections very quickly which we greatly appreciated and made the experience smooth and comfortable. THANKS!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abigail Hicks

    March 6, 2019

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michelle Carde

    March 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lisa Barnette

    March 5, 2019

    Received many “automated” emails that did not fit my situation that were very obviously mass emails and not much personalized communication on my process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Theodore Clay

    March 5, 2019

    What made working with Austin great was his professionalism and reassurance throughout the underwriting process. If my wife or I had questions, we were not belittled or spoken down to. Our questions were answered with knowledge and respect. Austin also made great utilizations of technology and made the app he referred us to as accurate as possible with numerical estimates.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Olivia Covington

    March 4, 2019

    Austin was very responsive and kind when he answered questions, some of which were very basic.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tyler Watson

    March 4, 2019

    From the beginning, the individuals in the office made me feel like I was their number one priority. The clear and concise directions as far as what I needed to provide and the ease of getting it to them was exceptional. Constant communication from start to finish and making sure that I understood every step of the process was nice as well. I will definitely recommend the services of this office to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shawn Coombs

    March 2, 2019

    Any questions or concerns we had we're answered in a very timely matter.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Morgan Downs

    February 28, 2019

    Great communication and great experience overall!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lasonya Seybert

    February 18, 2019

    Everything was so simple to understand and send back. Having the phone app was amazing and then emails every time my loan went to the next phase was helpful. I never had to wonder where we were in the process of if something was needed from me. Anytime I sent an email I got an immediate response. My first piece of mail in my new home was a gift from the Austin Larr team. I would recommend Austin Larr over and over again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    George Hall

    February 18, 2019

    This was my first experience with buying a home. I’m so happy we chose Fairway!! Austin, and his team were very helpful. Always making sure we understood the process. I’d definitely recommend Austin, and his team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Toussainte Gunn

    February 18, 2019

    I responded the way I did because I never spoke with Austin Larr. I was in communications with Brian Slayton and I had some issues with how I my finances were handled , but the end results are great "I have my new home". Thanks

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    staceydhall4

    February 18, 2019

    This was my first experience with buying a home. I’m so happy we chose Fairway!! Austin, and his team were very helpful. Always making sure we understood the process. I’d definitely recommend Austin, and his team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua Garrity

    February 17, 2019

    Austin was incredibly prompt and answered all of my questions right away.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel Fitz

    February 17, 2019

    Outstanding professionalism and communication with Austin Larr was excellent!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lucas Klepper

    February 17, 2019

    Very helpful regarding instructions and next steps.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    sonya_s

    February 12, 2019

    This was not my first home buying experience but it was by far the best and easiest. From accepted offer to clear to close was 19 days. Austin Larr and team knocked it out of the park!! I got to spend the last week before the scheduled closing date focusing on other things. Doing a VA loan in the middle of a government shut down with no delays was impressive. Using the app made submitting documents simple and the email and app notifications took all the guess work out of where my loan was in the process. I would recommend Austin Larr to ANYONE whether they are a first time home buyer or seasoned pro.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    April Baldwin

    February 11, 2019

    Some of the things your under writers as for during the loan process are belittling to your customers.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Robert Johnson

    February 9, 2019

    Fairway made it simple and easy to get pre-approved for a home mortgage and finally approved. Communication was great and when we had questions, Fairway staff responded immediately. Thank you Fairway for all your support!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Charles Daniel

    February 7, 2019

    Erin was a great help to us! She was so knowledgeable and helped us to understand all the questions we had for her.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gabriel Baker

    February 5, 2019

    Made things very easy to understand, simple, and fast. Worked with me through my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Frank Rock

    February 5, 2019

    Keeping me abreast of the status of my request, providing guidance during the process, and for closing on my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roshanda Johnson

    February 4, 2019

    The Austin Larr Team was very professional, they handled things promptly with a nice demeanor. I love being able to send and receive documents electronically while still being very secure. Overall my experience was pleasurable.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jode Patterson

    January 31, 2019

    It seemed as soon as I got all the paperwork together they needed more. I also didn’t want to sell my condo but he really tried to push me till I got the deposit together

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Cassandra Gonzales

    January 27, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway was helpful, polite, and quick to respond to any questions we had. We worked with only a handful of people from start to finish and we never had to send any information more than once because at Fairway they work as a team, and everyone, including my husband and I, was on the same page.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Monica Martin

    January 24, 2019

    They made the process of applying for and getting the loan super easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brian Kruger

    January 23, 2019

    Austin always made himself available to answer questions and verify he received items that were sent to him. He was always willing to help explain terms or things so we understood everything going on. The best part he was just friendly and willing to help and as a customer you appreciate the small things.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kenneth Hall

    January 22, 2019

    Austin was very helpful and available during the entire process. He helped to guide me as to how I needed to approach the details of getting approved for my home loan.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Basharat Tunio

    January 21, 2019

    You guys had a sense of urgency

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    andrea white

    January 21, 2019

    Austin Larr made buying a home easy. I always could get in contact with him when I needed him. He always responded quickly to my email. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    eigrace817

    January 21, 2019

    Austin was very helpful during the whole process. Very quick to respond to my questions. Fairway’s app was very nice to be able to submit required documents through. Would definitely work with Austin again.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Erin Curran

    January 19, 2019

    Austin kept me informed through the whole process and seemed to have my best interests in mind. Love having the app for updates on the process and to submit documents.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Areva Powell

    January 19, 2019

    Better communication about interest rates upfront

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amanda Patty

    January 18, 2019

    MY MORTGAGE TEAM WORKED EXTREMELY HARD FOR ME AND I REALLY APPRECIATED EVERYTHING THEY DID TO GET ME TO MY CLOSING AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. IT WAS A VERY BUMPY ROAD BUT THEY NEVER GAVE UP ON ME EVEN WHEN I WASNT THE EASIEST PERSON TO DEAL WITH. BRIAN SLAYTON, CHELLEE WYNGARDEN, AND KATHY KELLER ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AND I COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER TEAM!!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU ALL DID FOR ME AND MY KIDS TO MAKE OUR DREAMS COME TRUE!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Andrea White

    January 17, 2019

    prompt response and the communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David Mallery

    January 17, 2019

    When problems with Arbor Homes builder happened, Austin and his team were great at getting our mortgage switched to another house. Really appreciate them making it an easy transition.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Juan Deida Cruz

    January 17, 2019

    Great communication through emails and fast responses. Everyone was very polite and professional. Thnak you.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michele Escobedo

    January 15, 2019

    The location was very convenient and close to our new home. The process was quick and painless. The information we received prior to closing was accurate which made the process run very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mei Walden

    January 14, 2019

    Good communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Thomas Pavlos

    January 9, 2019

    to work through the rough parts.. Very impressive

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Paul Butler

    January 8, 2019

    Very professional to the point. Offers ton of resources and suggests on next steps in the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Orlando Baptiste

    January 8, 2019

    Austin and his team went above and beyond for myself and my wife. They answered all of our questions and concerns and made sure we were able to make our purchase.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John Anthony Mabe

    January 7, 2019

    I did not interact with only Austin Larr. I received little from him in correspondence. His team was great, especially Mary Ross. She was most helpful in gathering documents and letting me know what was needed. Thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nureni Ayinla

    January 6, 2019

    Everything from the beginning to the end was okay. I didn’t feel like anything was hidden from me as some lenders do. However, I would advice that home owners’ course be taken at the early stage of the process and not towards closing. Overall, they were great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lizzeth Tapia

    January 6, 2019

    Mr. Larr is what made our experience great. He answered the questions my family and I had and took the time to make sure we understood. He just made us feel very comfortable for such a long process of signing and all the explaining he had to do. Thanks Mr.Larr.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tiffany Mark

    January 5, 2019

    Great service with Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sileola Ayinla

    January 4, 2019

    Limited time frame

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney Pettaway

    January 4, 2019

    I appreciated your assistance and patience. I look forward to discussing refinance options in the future. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Rodney Woodruff

    January 3, 2019

    The communication was awesome from start to finish. The staff at Fairway was in constant communication with us and walked us through everything step by step. They always seemed upbeat and willing the help in any way possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wilson Turner

    January 1, 2019

    Austin is the best! Very responsive and answered our questions clearly and quickly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Megan Bellack

    January 1, 2019

    Fairway did an amazing job getting our loan processed in a timely manor. Everyone did an amazing job with keeping us update on what we still needed to get the paper work done and filed as quickly as possible. Want to thank you for everything you did!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Micah Williamson

    January 1, 2019

    Constant communication through the whole process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher Gullion

    December 31, 2018

    Great communication - Austin and his team were always available to help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Muchaneta Chidemo

    December 30, 2018

    Professionalism and punctuality

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah Clemons

    December 27, 2018

    I had a great experience!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edward Chidemo

    December 27, 2018

    Austin went above and beyond what his call of duty required to help me. I was also racing against time and his quick responses, advice, and knowledge and ability to navigate complex situations made the whole experience like a walk in the park despite being as complex as it was If you have a unique situation that may be a huddle to securing a mortgage, do not give up until you have talked to Austin. Austin focuses on solutions rather than than on the problem hence he gets things done!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Stephanie Bretl

    December 26, 2018

    Good communication and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jordan Croucher

    December 25, 2018

    I had a easy and smooth closing process due to great communication from Austin and his team! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for making this unforgettable experience so easy!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wanesha Penrod

    December 25, 2018

    Everything was good. Thank you for helping men

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Susan Lockert

    December 24, 2018

    I am a first time homebuyer and could not have asked for a better experience! I was extremely nervous to go through this process, but Austin and his team were upfront and honest from the beginning and were there for me every step of the way. I am extremely grateful for Austin making my dream of becoming a homeowner come true!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gail Mcgee

    December 23, 2018

    Fast, efficient with wonderful communication!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Grady McGee

    December 23, 2018

    Fast, efficient with wonderful communication!! Austin was very knowledgeable, upfront and honest. The entire experience was amazing. I would HIGHLY reccommend Austin and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Abbey Davis

    December 22, 2018

    Everything was communicated to me in a timely manner. All my questions were answered and I was left feeling confident in knowing how my loan process and closing would go. Austin and his team were wonderful!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kelly Dather

    December 20, 2018

    Trishia West (Bowman) on Austin's team was superb! All the way from communication and answering questions to verifying we had all our documents to her in a timely fashion. I strongly recommend Trishia! Thanks, Kelly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jonathan Clark

    December 18, 2018

    We mostly worked with Cole Borton who was fantastic. He was prompt, easily reachable and did a great job explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Caitlin Clark

    December 18, 2018

    The service that we received from Fairway Independent Mortgage was oustanding. The individuals that we worked with were always quick to answer our questions and made this whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Everlla Savage

    December 18, 2018

    From the beginning to the end, working with Kathy, Chellee and Jenelle, they were all so kind and courteous. They always responded to my emails and phone calls with clarity and provided precise information. Despite the delays in construction, these ladies made the purchase process non-stressful. Thanks Kathy, Chellee and Jenelle !!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dustin Mayhugh

    December 13, 2018

    Easy going, laid back, in my eyes he enjoyed his job and wasn’t just there to earn a pay check he was there to help people. So that was pretty cool

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Whitney Bradshaw

    December 12, 2018

    This was my first time buying a home, so naturally I had a lot of questions. Austin and his team made me feel very comfortable and treated me like a human being. Never once was I made to feel incompetent when making very important decisions. Austin and his team were very professional and always got back to me in a timely manner. Thank you so much to Austin and his team for making this such a great experience for me!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brenda Denny

    December 11, 2018

    Good experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Claudine Nyirasingizwa

    December 10, 2018

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Melvin Willsey

    December 10, 2018

    Brad has been great to work with and this makes my third home we have had Fairway transact for us. No issues, very professional. Thanks to all your team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tomi Hollywood

    December 9, 2018

    Austin and his team made buying my new home stress free and a great experience. Process was so smooth like a well oiled machine.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tommy Corbett

    December 7, 2018

    Austin or one of his team was always quick to communicate and didn’t leave us guessing. They were always friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Truely the best all around experience I’ve had buying a house.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Leonard Wilson

    December 6, 2018

    Great communication, clear instruction, friendly and professional service. 5 stars all day.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dena McDonald

    December 6, 2018

    This was an experience for me. Building and buying a home at 50 years old could have been very stressful, but Fairway made it so easy! I appreciate everything you did for me during what could have been an extremely stressful time!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lindley Swiggum

    December 6, 2018

    Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Austin was always available for any questions we had and responded to emails and phone calls very quickly. So helpful and made the entire process really easy, start to finish!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Donald Miclette

    December 6, 2018

    Austin was very professional he made sure we understood everything that needed to be done and he made sure that everything was done on time. If there are any issues he made sure we was aware of them in time to get them fixed in any new updates he let us know about. I would recommend Austin to anyone who's interested in getting a home because he knows his job and he knows how to treat the customers with the utmost respect and dignity

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Salena Tevis

    December 1, 2018

    This is my second time buying a home, I came back to Austin because he makes the whole home buying experience easy. I was never left without information. Austin will be the only person I call and use for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Analeica Sanders

    November 30, 2018

    Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jerald Sanders

    November 30, 2018

    Timely

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Heidi Gipson

    November 30, 2018

    Erin was very helpful and always returned calls and emails promptly. Erin was also very easy to talk to and honestly tried to make this process as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mohammad Alem

    November 29, 2018

    Easy and Quick process less headache and closed on time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Logan Bender

    November 26, 2018

    During the process of our build, we received essentially zero communication or notice on interest rate increases and how those would impact our original quote. I actually had to reach out to Austin to find out our final rate; I understand that Fairway has no control over interest rate fluctuation, but finding out a few weeks before close that our final rate was 0.25% above what was quoted as "the high side" was upsetting to say the least.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shelli Yason

    November 26, 2018

    Austin was personable, knowledgeable, and well-organized. The closing process went very smoothly. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alisha Dahl

    November 24, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway (specifically Cole Borton) was responsive and very knowledgeable on process and set realistic expectations! I highly recommend them and will use them again for any mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah Erickson

    November 19, 2018

    He was able to do the process very fast for my family.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Marco Nava Bustamante

    November 19, 2018

    I didn't have a unpleasant experience directly with Austin, but it has been the only one that I have received from Fairway, I'm a little one disappointed regarding the treatment received from one of the Austin's direct reports (Ale Luna), since the beginning of the process (pre-approval letter), I didn't feel like the Customer, I felt like one person requesting a favor to fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle Hahn

    November 17, 2018

    Austin and his team were very informative and in constant communication with me when they had an update. They were also transparent about the process and up front.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ahmad Widi

    November 17, 2018

    Very responsive and good to work with

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tia Barlow

    November 14, 2018

    Loved working with Brian Slayton, Chelle, and Kelley!!! I thought this process would be stressful. They made it stress free! I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    John Lenfestey

    November 14, 2018

    We really appreciated the communication and help you provided. We always felt that we mattered to you and your company.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bradley Deck

    November 11, 2018

    Information was easily obtained, and if we had any difficulties, someone on the team helped us out.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ryan Fletcher

    November 11, 2018

    Always quick to respond and very informative!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Julie Brady

    November 11, 2018

    Austin assisted us with financial planning to prepare for owning a home

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jerome Webb

    November 8, 2018

    From the very first call to our realtor, to the signing of the last papers, everyone in between was very communicative and explained everything very well! Thank You Austin Larr and team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Federico Donis Campos

    November 8, 2018

    Brian Slayton Ana his team was great and always answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ANGELA MAGEE

    November 7, 2018

    It was a awesome experience working directly with Fairway. I will like to truly thank Brain Slayton and Chellee they was great people to work with. Thank you! I'M a home owner on a Brand new home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emma Armon

    October 30, 2018

    Commitment to our family. The level of integrity in every interaction, from the very beginning to the closing and there after, moreover We are humbled and grateful Thank you for everything you guys Rock!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jacob Gibson

    October 30, 2018

    Knowledgeable associate, made the process quick and easy

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emmanuel Musinga

    October 30, 2018

    you respond first I really like, how you work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Rachel Davis

    October 29, 2018

    Appreciate the quick communication and tips.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nathan York

    October 26, 2018

    Austin and his team kept in touch with me. Anytime I had questions they rest responded quickly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany Peacock

    October 26, 2018

    I began working with Brian Slayton in June. Throughout the process until closing, I didn't receive updates on where we were in the process until the last two weeks, I was asked to turn in documents repeatedly as though they were misplaced the first 3 times they were submitted, & nothing was thoroughly explained to me. This was my first time purchasing a home so the process and information was all new to me. He was also not present at closing as he stated he would be, nor did he followup after.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Corby Thompson

    October 25, 2018

    Very informative and comfortable to work with. Answered all the questions I had and was happy to compare his quotes with others, not to mention he also matched any quote we received.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Alexis Green

    October 25, 2018

    Had a great experience! From start to finish Mary was fantastic! Awesome team of people!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronnie Armon

    October 25, 2018

    We were value customers, and they providing a positive experience ,and understanding. I think the way a company is run makes it great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Latoya Williams

    October 23, 2018

    They made my buying process simple and easy! They did their part and I did mine!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    William Oberlin

    October 22, 2018

    Excellent experience with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bruce Boshears

    October 22, 2018

    Fairway just made it easy to finance and close.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jennifer Plank

    October 21, 2018

    We were first time home buyers and didn't understand the whole process, and Austin and his team took the time to explain everything and all the steps. Thank you for all the time you spent through the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley Land

    October 20, 2018

    My questions were always answered quickly no matter what time of day. Very helpful and always informative

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kyle Coburn

    October 20, 2018

    Communication was excellent and timely. Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Scott Linder

    October 19, 2018

    Austin was great but most all of my communication came from Cole Borton. My Fairway experience was terrific!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Phillip Evans

    October 19, 2018

    Austin and Erin were so patient with all my questions through the whole process. They were easy to work with and communication was always quick!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jenifer Tackett

    October 19, 2018

    Everything was quick, simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    corbythompson

    October 17, 2018

    Would highly recommend! As a first time home-buyer, I knew almost nothing about shopping for mortgages. Austin was unquestionably the most helpful lender I spoke with and was able to match the best quote I received. He went out of his way to ensure that I had an understanding of all the nuances. He compared other quotes with his and explained any differences and brought up any questionable items. I felt more than comfortable with him and he really eased the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brandon Keith

    October 14, 2018

    Austin's team was incredibly organized, thorough, patient, friendly, and fantastic at keeping me informed through the process. I'm someone who really shops around for everything and I'd honestly never consider going to anyone except Austin Larr at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Zachary Moore

    October 3, 2018

    It was great to work with Trishia Bowman. She helped throughout every step of the process and kept me informed with what I needed to know. I would happily recommend her and Fairway to most anyone. Thanks for the help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary Prichard

    October 3, 2018

    Questions were always answered thourougly and quickly. Questions we did not even know that we had were answered.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Allyson Whitney

    October 2, 2018

    Austin & his team made the process of buying our home so simple! They were very quick to respond to all of our questions (and we had a LOT of questions) and took the time to explain each step along the way. So thankful to Fairway in helping us achieve the dream of building our family a home!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Raquel Plata-Rosales

    October 1, 2018

    Great communication and knowledge of information. Thank you an amazing experience Ale Luna!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kristen Mitchell

    October 1, 2018

    I had a great experience with Fairway. Everyone was so pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tadeusz Matug

    October 1, 2018

    another happy customer

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kolawole Ale

    October 1, 2018

    Your team worked really hard to make this work

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edwin Marrero

    October 1, 2018

    Pleasant and smooth!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James Lindorf

    September 30, 2018

    Everything went well the only overly complicated part was being contacted by multiple people and wondering who needs what information when and if they got it.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jonathan Muldoon

    September 30, 2018

    Very good communication and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Eduard Kogan

    September 29, 2018

    Very professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lewanda Dunlap

    September 29, 2018

    I had a great experience. The Fairway employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Brian, Chellee and Kathy for everything,😊

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roderick Seaborn

    September 29, 2018

    Communication was quick and process was very simple/painless.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany Rodriguez

    September 28, 2018

    Austin and his team made my first home buying experience very easy and painless. I highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel Powell

    September 28, 2018

    The knowledge and assistance from Fairway staff is second time none, and this made the process much easier for my wife and I.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley Flood

    September 27, 2018

    Austin was very prompt in answering any question I had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kristen Taylor

    September 26, 2018

    Austin and Erin both helped me understand the entire process. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Teresa Rollings

    September 25, 2018

    Cleaning was fast without any odor and carpet looked great afterwards. Price was excellent.) I will definitely be using them again.)

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald Coulson

    September 24, 2018

    Our experience was good from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James Kakias

    September 24, 2018

    If you are in the market for a new home look no further. Austin and his team are top notch! Closing was as smooth as can be and we are extremely happy with our new home! Austin was always available to answer any questions we had and made what can be a very stressful time seem like a walk in the park. Do yourself a favor and save any headaches and choose Austin and his team to lead the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    kyleacoburn

    September 24, 2018

    Austin was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting my loan for my home. He was quick to respond to any of my questions and was keeping on top of me to make sure that everything would be ready to go for when I closed. He worked to get me the best rates and gave me great advise to make sure that I was doing things right to make sure that we finalized the loan. Everyone I worked with at Fairway were all understanding and helpful. I highly recommend going through Austin and Fairway they were a pleasure to work with and a great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Okpe Apedo-Atti

    September 23, 2018

    No delay getting my house. Everything went well.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Minerva Heath

    September 23, 2018

    Very helpful and professional. Thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Laura Arriaga

    September 23, 2018

    Austin was very responsive to my questions. He communicated the steps required and would always offer assistance when i wasn’t sure about something. Since I was from out of town, I was hestitant to use a company I wasn’t familiar with but Austin and his team were very profesional and helpful every step of the way. I would recommend Austin and his team for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Larry Woodruff

    September 22, 2018

    Very thural and always right on time very pleasant. Experience. Thank you very much for. For making our forty. Wedding anniversary so special!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tim Benberry

    September 22, 2018

    I was happy being to have a group that understood my situation and was able to get me approved for my first mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Zelada Montgomery

    September 21, 2018

    Great Communication

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jay Kakias

    September 20, 2018

    If you are in the market for a new home look no further. Austin and his team are top notch! Closing was as smooth as can be and we are extremely happy with our new home! Austin was always available to answer any questions we had and made what can be a very stressful time seem like a walk in the park. Do yourself a favor and save any headaches and choose Austin and his team to lead the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Edward Danner

    September 19, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Austin during the mortgage process. It is always an easy and fast process! The new online application is seamless and easy to navigate. I couldn't recommend Austin Larr enough!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jacque Bass

    September 18, 2018

    Most of the experience was great but the last month was very frustrating and nerve racking. In the end everything came together and I can say now that I am a home owner. thank you for your all of your hard work,

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sheena Simpson

    September 18, 2018

    Austin was very informative and easy to work with. He made our home buying experience very enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ty Perry

    September 18, 2018

    Austin and his team were a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Samuel Garver

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    David Brown

    September 17, 2018

    Austin and his team were quick and responsive to everything! Documents were processed quickly and answers to any questions were given that day. They even walked me through the process and provided a ton of options. Overall, Austin and his team turned a stressful process into an amazing experience. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Michael Cunningham

    September 17, 2018

    Very friendly. Excellent communicator.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher Plummer

    September 17, 2018

    The experience was great while working through the process of having my home built and closing on it.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nicholas Ramsey

    September 16, 2018

    The process was really easy and the team was quick to respond to questions. The team at fairway made the home buying process as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jessica Ramsey

    September 16, 2018

    The process was easy and we were always kept up to date on what was going on.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Courtney Perry

    September 15, 2018

    Brad, Austin, and the whole team were wonderful! They made the loan process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ellen Weaver

    September 15, 2018

    Early on in our process, he was busy, but his assistant was always responsive. As we got closer to the big day, he was on top of keeping us updated at every step and called when he said he would. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Roger Bartz

    September 13, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Angela Badibanga

    September 11, 2018

    I had my loan officer available even on week end et got all my questions answered.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Chelsea Williams

    September 11, 2018

    Everyone who worked on my loan communicated in a timely manner. They were all very helpful and answered any questions that I had. Everyone involved worked very hard to get the loan closed early!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Josiah Staton

    September 3, 2018

    Everything was great and went smoothly!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kelsey Smith

    September 3, 2018

    Austin was always available for any questions we might have.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Wesley Rayner

    August 28, 2018

    Wonderful job.... Everything went smooth.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Randall Meister

    August 26, 2018

    Have a bit more support for first time homebuyers and being more proactive about communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary Anno

    August 23, 2018

    I worked with Brad Lux for a whole year before closing! From the very beginning he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his straightforward, direct answers to questions and gave great advice. Once it was finally time to start the mortgage process he was super fast to send me documents I needed when I needed them. He was amazing. I would happily recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Lauren Winters

    August 21, 2018

    Austin and his team were always there to answer my questions. I was also walked through every step of the process which was very helpful as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Shane Connon

    August 21, 2018

    Austin was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. He made sure we were aware of everything going on and was always quick to reply with any concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Laura Burton

    August 20, 2018

    Austin and his team at Fairway Mortgage made my home buying process easy! They all are great work with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley Hall

    August 18, 2018

    Erin bass !!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say enough words on how helpful and kind she was throughout our entire home experience

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Denise Connon

    August 18, 2018

    I am a first time home buyer. Austin and his team made the process easy. If I had a question, which I had a lot of questions, Austin and his team were quick to respond to my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mike Hall

    August 18, 2018

    Good service, really friendly people who cared that the process was smooth, timely and easy

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sharon Johnson

    August 18, 2018

    Trishia was my loan officer and she was nothing but great!!!! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Joshua DeWitt Black

    August 17, 2018

    They are great! They really kept us in the loop on the hole process. Kept us at ease and are extremely friendly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Keith Baptiste

    August 14, 2018

    Working with Brian Slaton

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brody Taylor

    August 14, 2018

    Very friendly, got the job done!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Bryan Bisson

    August 14, 2018

    Everything was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emma Benchell

    August 14, 2018

    Ale was great to work with. She helped walk me through the process as a first time homebuyer and made sure all the approvals went quickly with my fast turn around time!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    JamieBell9

    August 13, 2018

    Austin, and his team, from the moment we were in contact with them, were fighting for our best. They helped us understand the process, obtain the best possible loan, and they were always availble to help. The regular information they provide is extremely helpful. We couldn't have been happier!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Sarah Farmer

    August 11, 2018

    Honest, efficient, and kind.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Barbara Barnes

    August 7, 2018

    I am my Mother (Barbara Barnes) legal Power of Attorney. Austin rubbed me wrong from the beginning insinuating that my Mother might not be a real person and making comments such as "I'm only doing this as a favor to your realtor" and "we're not going to make money off this since you plan on paying off your loan in 6 months" Had it not been for others such as Erin in this office, and the sense of urgency for getting my 79 year old Mother to this home quickly-I would never recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Breanna Mahurin

    August 6, 2018

    Good

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Fujun Liu

    August 6, 2018

    I worked with Trishia and she was amazing! She was very professional and patient and helped with all the questions I had all the times.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Travis Fuller

    August 4, 2018

    Very thorough throughout process

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronald Ottinger

    August 3, 2018

    Your team worked hard to get things done in a great amount of time

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany Warren

    August 3, 2018

    Great !

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    William Evans

    July 25, 2018

    Austin and his team were very helpful, attentive and punctual with the input and guidance during out time with them. We appreciate the care they displayed to us during our home buying experience. Sincerely, Bill Evans

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Dharambir Singh

    July 23, 2018

    Good way of work good communication friendly behavior thank you

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Vincent De Joseph

    July 22, 2018

    Everyone at fairway between Austin and Trishia Bowman were unbelievable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gloria Abrego Gonzalez

    July 21, 2018

    I think what made her grade was the people who help me or the person in charge of my loan they were always there when I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel Schnepf

    July 19, 2018

    It was simple and no complications.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Daniel Scott

    July 16, 2018

    The constant communication and hand holding through the entire process made it so easy. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mohamed Osman

    July 15, 2018

    I bought the house.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mamita Amevuvor

    July 10, 2018

    Every step

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Matrekia Minter

    July 6, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Fairway made the mortgage loan process fairly simple. The team was always around to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Tara Williamson

    July 6, 2018

    The process was super fast and easy. I really appreciated being treated like #1 and how everything was handled so carefully.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Leah Mattingly

    July 3, 2018

    Everything was great as far as time and getting things done. Communication along the way was stressful but Austin did great with dealing with all the issues and getting stuff done.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashleigh Morgan

    July 3, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway made my home-buying process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Briana Chasteen

    July 3, 2018

    The whole process was smooth and quick. The communication was very good.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Emily Orbik

    June 29, 2018

    The Fairway Team helped in making our first time home buying experience a breeze. They helped make sure that we understood every step of the process clearly and were always just a phone call or email away if we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jeremy Martin

    June 27, 2018

    This was my second time working with Austin and he will be my first call when we look to buy again. Very responsive and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany Phillabaum

    June 26, 2018

    The whole Fairway Independent Mortgage team was an absolute pleasure to work with and kept me informed of the mortgage process the whole way. I knew I could count on quick, in depth, and easy to understand responses to any question I posed. They made it easy to navigate the mortgage process as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Terri Blakeman

    June 26, 2018

    Brian Slayton was great to work with and work with us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ashley Terry

    June 20, 2018

    The entire process was easy and well explained. I knew that I had a team of people working for me. The customer service from all the staff at Fairway was amazing! Thank you for making what could have been a stressful process as seamless as possible! You really made my first time home buying experience great! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mark Adams

    June 11, 2018

    Brian made us comfortable, and we felt well informed during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Christopher Buchanan

    June 8, 2018

    Friendly and helpful

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Natalie Love

    June 4, 2018

    Working with Austin Larr and his team was amazing. Mary was my Loan agent and she was very thorough and easy to communicate with. The process went very smoothly. Mary helped me from beginning inquiry phase through preapproval to closing day. She answered all of my questions quickly and helped me feel comfortable the entire time.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brooke Mergell

    June 1, 2018

    You have an amazing team!! Erin took great care of us. Buying our first home has been stressful to say the least, but there is no way we could have done it without Erin's help. She was always kind and patient throughout the whole process. She went the extra mile to make sure we bought this home on time and for that, I will always be so grateful!! Stephanie was amazing as our processor as well. She always kept me updated on where we were at in the process! Thank you team for all your help!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Nicholas Hart

    May 29, 2018

    I appreciate the quick email communication.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Adam Herron

    May 19, 2018

    Friendly and professional people.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Charlie Tilford

    May 19, 2018

    First I would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU for everything. Austin, you and your team did such an awesome job for taking good care of us during the homebuying process. It was a very smooth and stressless process. You did most of the job and I cannot thank you enough for that. The above and beyond commutation all through the end. My experience was indeed the easiest. You guys are BEST.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Monica Beckner

    May 16, 2018

    I never spoke with Austin directly, but want to give the highest possible rating to Trishia & Amber!!! They were awesome to work with. In fact, my realtor mentioned at the closing how responsive my lender was; she was highly impressed! THANK YOU Trishia & Amber!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Donald Tilford

    May 16, 2018

    Austin was always there for us and always had the answers to our questions. He was very professional and truly worked hard to help us through the finish line of obtaining a a home mortgage. We never had any issues and the process was streamed lined and easy to do. I have taken out a number of mortgages but found that getting a mortgage with Austin to be the most enjoyable of any. I would highly recommend Austin to everyone and plan on giving his card to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kris Clason

    May 16, 2018

    Great communication for a fast close.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Jamison Sills

    May 13, 2018

    Ale was very responsive and helpful. Stephanie Mattice was also great.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Ronda Bailey-Cooper

    May 11, 2018

    The process was quick and smooth

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Amy Wiles

    May 4, 2018

    Simple and quick process.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Brittany Aron

    May 3, 2018

    He and the team were very personable, communicated extremely well & helped me through the process. He is AWESOME!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    James Bryson

    May 3, 2018

    Great people to do business with!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Mary Merriman

    May 2, 2018

    I’m so glad that I was able to have Austin Larr help me! He made the process absolutely smooth and hassle free. He was always quick and responsive to answer any of my questions and even provide extra explanation if needed! I appreciate everything!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Gregory Mathers

    April 30, 2018

    When I had questions, he was quick to respond and very professional!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zhoalt06

    April 1, 2018

    I really enjoyed working with Austin and his team. They are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anybody! They made the whole process very easy. I will continue to work with Austin in the future.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Samantha

    April 1, 2018

    This is our second time using Austin Larr for our home loan processing needs- and he did a phenomenal job, once again! He is through, listens to his clients needs, and extremely efficient. From start to finish he was in contact, guiding us though the whole process. We have and will continue to recommend his services to everyone in need of a mortgage loan officer!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    Kathy

    March 1, 2018

    There are not enough words to express how much my I appreciate Austin, Stephanie and all the staff of Fairway. I had very little questions because they covered everything upfront and kept the emails and phone calls flowing letting me know what to expect with each step of the process! This was the easiest major experience of my life! I will definitely recommend Austin and The Fairway Team! Thank You So Much Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mdowdell01

    October 1, 2017

    Great experience working with Austin and team! Austin and his team was very easy to work with and made our home buying process a smooth one for us!!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    mscwalls

    October 1, 2017

    Austin and his team proved to be the professionals I needed to guide me through this process. Knowledgeable, efficient. So happy to have his team as a partner in my home buying process. Thanks Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ErikaDenise08

    September 1, 2017

    Austin was my loan officer and I was a first time home buyer. He was awesome in every aspect. Anytime I had a question he was very timely in answering, he was always available when I needed him, he kept my loan on track to close on time, and he discussed with me all the options and advised me on the best option I should pick (in regard to my loan details, etc.). As I first time home buyer especially at a young age, I could not have imaged doing this process with anyone else. I highly recommend working with him!!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140528185446736

    August 1, 2017

    Austin was quick with getting everything together and letting us know exactly what we needed and when. He followed up and always answered questions quickly

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    rebeccamyer2

    August 1, 2017

    Austin did a great job of keeping us up-to-date during the loan process and making himself available for questions. He returned emails and phone calls promptly and was proactive in getting us information as well.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    maevans312

    June 1, 2017

    My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Austin Larr on our first home buying experience recently and he seriously made the loan process as stress-free as possible, answered our questions every step of the way, was incredibly kind and communicative, and helped us find the exact program that worked best for us. Thank you for all of your help Austin!! I highly recommend him and his team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140922093603071

    April 1, 2017

    We want to give Austin Larr, Stephanie and the whole Team a huge thank you for all their work and dedication during our mortgage loan process! They were very efficient and prompt with constant communication from the start of our loan application to closing. The team was continuously educating us and was always there to answer any concerns or questions we had. The Fairway mobile app was a great tool to keep up on our loan status and made it easy and convenient to scan and send documents. Also, our home was a new construction home and Austin and his team did an awesome job working with our builder. We are excited to be in our new home and so grateful Fairway was there to help us through the process!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    nileandjess7

    March 1, 2017

    Austin was so awesome to work with as we went through the long process of buying a home. He answered every question we had (which was a LOT) in a very timely manner - we typically got phone calls or e-mails back within an hour or two! It was very assuring knowing that someone was looking out for OUR best interest. I highly recommend using Fairway as a mortgage company rather than a bank (we used a bank before this!) Austin and everyone else at Fairway are extremely knowledgeable and help you walk through every step of the process! We are very thankful and pleased with our experience!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    sbradley093

    February 1, 2017

    Austin was great. Very detail oriented and honest about cost and calculations. I never felt anything but secure in working with this company. Thank you, we appreciated your help!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    smile336

    January 1, 2017

    Austin and all the staff at Fairway were extremely helpful! They answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand and in a timely manner. They were very understanding during the stressful house buying process, and did all they could to make everything go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    briangonzalez90

    December 1, 2016

    Austin Larr & his Team at Fairway Mortgage were Fantastic! Fairway Mortgage was suggested to me by my Realtor for my first home-buying experience, Austin and his team were always extremely helpful, outstanding with getting back to me during the early Morning or evening night, even if i couldn't pick up my phone at busy times, they were Very Quick to get back to me and were genuinely kind and patient with me and answered all of my questions throughout the process. I recommend to anyone & any First Time Home Buyers, Fairway Mortgage with Austin & his Great Team.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20150414130601160

    December 1, 2016

    He was great. Austin explained the process well, and it was so seamless I kept asking if there was anything else I needed to do. I would highly recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20151025152854687

    October 1, 2016

    It was such a pleasure working with Austin. He was so patient, kind, and informative. It was very easy to get in contact with him and I always received responses from him immediately after I emailed him. He made it extremely easy to do business with Fairway and I would do it all over again if I could. Thank you so much Austin for treating me like a valued customer and being there for me every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    pikefamily2010

    October 1, 2016

    Austin and his team were absolutely great to work with during the entire process! We couldn't be more thrilled with how smooth everything went and would, without a doubt, recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    zuser20140505083126647

    October 1, 2016

    Austin and his team were phenomenal. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. They were prompt with answers when I had a question. They really made the process painless. He took the time to explain things to me and helped me to get the best loan for my situation. I could not be happier and I would highly recommend anyone that is in the market to reach out to Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    ikanovicsabina

    October 1, 2016

    Started my home buying experience with another mortgage company after multiple issues and months of stress I decided to give Austin a chance . Austin and his team were great !! Prompt, professional , courteous made my experience seamless smile emoticon

  • Reviews for Austin Larr

    gregbowman02

    May 1, 2016

    Our entire mortgage application experience was excellent. There was great communication by Austin Larr and we had no issues. Every time we had a question, he had an answer. He made this process easy for us. We have purchased 4 homes in our lives and this was by far, the easiest mortgage process ever. The electronic submissions and signatures were very easy and made this experience much more pleasant than most homeowners experience. I would highly recommend Austin Larr and Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking for a excellent lender experience.